» » Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011
Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011 mp3 download

Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011
Style: Euro-Pop,Euro-Rock,Pop
Duration: 02:09:17
Released: April 18, 2011
Size MP3 version: 1839 mb
Size FLAC version: 1750 mb
Size WMA version: 1871 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 588
Genre: Pop Rock

Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011 mp3 download

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Official 2011 Eurovision Song Contest CD album compilation and the DVD/BD companion.

Вышел 18 апреля 2011г. В альбом вошло 43 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:09:41.

co Singles & Albums. Eurovision Song Contest - Düsseldorf 2011. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

With boy band Blue becoming the . s highest-profile entry since the Shadows, Italy participating for the first time in 14 years, and returns from former winners Dana International and Lena, the latter being the reigning champion, the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest had the potential to be one of the most interesting in its 55-year history.

Various Artists 15-04-2011. Toplam süre:2 h 09 min. 01. Feel The Passion (Eurovision 2011 - Albania). Eurovision Song Contest Düsseldorf 2011. Besteciler: Sokol Marsi - Shpetim Saraci. Love in Rewind (Eurovision 2011 - Bosnia & Herzegovina). Besteciler: Dino Merlin.

1. Feel The Passion - Eurovision 2011 - Albania - Aurela Gace. 2. Boom-Boom - Eurovision 2011 - Armenia - Emmy. 3. The Secret Is Love - Eurovision 2011 - Austria - Nadine Beiler. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Various Artists-Eurovision Song Contest-Dusseldorf 2011 (2011). Current slide 1 of 6- Compare similar products. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle, Vol. 1 (1987). The Common Linnets II 2015 13-track CD Album Eurovision. Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest (Baku 2012, 2012). Eurovision Song Contest Düsseldorf 2011 Audio CD Various Artists.

The 2011 Eurovision Song Contest was held in Düsseldorf following an open selection process. A total of forty-three countries took part in the 2011 contest held in Düsseldorf. The city emerged as the winner of an open selection process which saw several cities compete for the right to host the Eurovision Song Contest. The biggest news of this contest was the return of Italy, after more than ten years. Italy joined France, Germany, Spain and the United Kingdom to form the so-called Big Five countries that have automatic qualification to the Grand Final. Azerbaijan's Ell and Nikki triumphed in the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest. Italy's Raphael Gualazzi finished second and Sweden's Eric Saade finished third. It was the very first victory for Azerbaijan and meant that the contest would go to its most eastern location in the history of the competition the following year.

Compilation by various artists. Disc 1. Albania: Feel the Passion by Aurela Gaçe. Armenia: Boom Boom by Emmy. Austria: The Secret Is Love by Nadine Beiler. Azerbaijan: Running Scared by Ell & Nikki. Bosnia & Herzegovina: Love in Rewind by Dino Merlin. Belgium: With Love Baby by Witloof Bay. Bulgaria: На инат (Na inat) by Poli Genova. Belarus: I Love Belarus by Anastasia Vinnikova. Switzerland: In Love for a While by Anna Rossinelli.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Eurovision Song Contest: Düsseldorf 2011 Album.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feel the Passion Aurlea Gace / Aurela Gaçe 3:01
2 Boom Boom Emmy 2:58
3 The Secret Is Love Nadine Beiler 3:02
4 Running Scared Ell / Nikki 3:00
5 Love in Rewind Dino Merlin 2:55
6 With Love Baby Witloof Bay 2:59
7 Na Inat Poli Genova 3:05
8 I Love Belarus Anastasiya Vinnikova 3:02
9 In Love for a While Anna Rossinelli 2:49
10 San Angelos S'agapisa Christos Mylordos 3:01
11 Taken by a Stranger Lena 3:02
12 New Tomorrow A Friend in London 3:04
13 Rockefeller Street Getter Jaani 3:14
14 Que Me Quiten Lo Bailao Lucía Pérez 2:57
15 Da Da Dam Paradise Oskar 3:02
16 Sognu Amaury Vassili 2:55
17 I Can Blue 3:02
18 One More Day Eldrine 3:00
19 Watch My Dance Loukas Giorkas / Stereo Mike / Loucas Yiokas 3:02
20 Celebrate Daria 3:01
21 What About My Dreams Wolf Kati 3:00

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lipstick Jedward 2:56
2 Ding Dong Dana International 2:49
3 Coming Home Sjonni's Friends 3:04
4 Madness of Love Raphael Gualazzi 3:00
5 C'est Ma Vie Evelina Sasenko 3:05
6 Angel in Disguise Musiqq 3:03
7 So Lucky Zdob Si Zdub 3:04
8 Rusinka Vlatko Ilievski 2:56
9 One Life Glen Vella 3:02
10 Never Alone 3JS 2:59
11 Haba Haba Stella Mwangi 3:02
12 Jestem Magdalena Tul 3:02
13 A Luta e Algeria Homens Da Luta 2:52
14 Change Hotel FM 3:04
15 Caroban Nina 3:01
16 Get You Alexej Vorobjov 3:00
17 Popular Eric Saade 3:01
18 No One Maja Keuc 3:01
19 I Am Still Alive The TwiiNS 3:05
20 Stand By Senit 3:02
21 Live It Up Yüksek Sadakat 2:59
22 Angel Mika Newton 2:59


Nadine Beiler - Primary Artist
Blue - Primary Artist
Daria - Primary Artist
Eldrine - Primary Artist
Ell - Primary Artist
Emmy - Primary Artist
A Friend in London - Primary Artist
Aurela Gaçe - Primary Artist
Aurlea Gace - Primary Artist
Poli Genova - Primary Artist
Loukas Giorkas - Primary Artist
Raphael Gualazzi - Primary Artist
Homens Da Luta - Primary Artist
Hotel FM - Primary Artist
Vlatko Ilievski - Primary Artist
Dana International - Primary Artist
Getter Jaani - Primary Artist
Jedward - Primary Artist
Wolf Kati - Primary Artist
Maja Keuc - Primary Artist
Lena - Primary Artist
Dino Merlin - Primary Artist
Musiqq - Primary Artist
Stella Mwangi - Primary Artist
Christos Mylordos - Primary Artist
Mika Newton - Primary Artist
Nikki - Primary Artist
Nina - Primary Artist
Nina - Primary Artist
Paradise Oskar - Primary Artist
Lucía Pérez - Primary Artist
Anna Rossinelli - Primary Artist
Eric Saade - Primary Artist
Evelina Sasenko - Primary Artist
Senit - Primary Artist
Sjonni's Friends - Primary Artist
Stereo Mike - Primary Artist
3JS - Primary Artist
Magdalena Tul - Primary Artist
The TwiiNS - Primary Artist
Amaury Vassili - Primary Artist
Glen Vella - Primary Artist
Anastasiya Vinnikova - Primary Artist
Alexej Vorobjov - Primary Artist
Witloof Bay - Primary Artist
Loucas Yiokas - Primary Artist
Yüksek Sadakat - Primary Artist
Zdob Si Zdub - Primary Artist