» » Original Soundtrack - Rock School
Original Soundtrack - Rock School mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Rock School mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Rock School
Location: Golden Track Studio's, Wscondido, CA
Duration: 01:01:03
Released: May 31, 2005
Size MP3 version: 1186 mb
Size FLAC version: 1466 mb
Size WMA version: 1693 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 628
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - Rock School mp3 download

Слушайте School Of Rock Soundtrack в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

School of Rock is the soundtrack album of the film of the same title starring Jack Black. It was released on September 30, 2003. This is Miranda Cosgrove's music debut as she is featured with the School of Rock cast

In 2003 comedian Jack Black starred in School of Rock, a comedy about a teacher who takes a pack of upper-crust private-school kids and turns them into a rock band. This idea was loosely inspired by the Paul Green School of Rock Music, whose sole simplistic mission is to teach future generations the fundamentals of rock & roll from the legends themselves. In 2005, a documentary aptly entitled Rock School focused on Green's academy and its faculty, a veritable who's who of classic rock & roll.

OST The School of Rock слушать онлайн, полный треклист. 8. It's a Long Way to the Top. School of Rock. Ваш браузер не поддерживает воспроизведение аудио.

School of Rock soundtrack from 2003, composed by Various Artists. Released by Atlantic Records in 2003 containing music from School of Rock (2003). Get this album or track at: 0:37. 3. Substitute (The Who). Get this album or track at: 3:46. 4. Fight (No Vacancy). Get this album or track at: 2:35. 5. Touch Me (The Doors). Get this album or track at: 3:10.

Camp Rock is the soundtrack from the Disney Channel Original Movie of the same name, released on June 17, 2008. The soundtrack was released in the UK on July 14, 2008.

Performer – Etta James. Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CD, Album). MCA Records, MCA Records. 255 182-2, DMCF-3411.

School of Rock follows Dewey Finn, a wannabe rock star in need of cash who poses as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school. When he discovers his students’ musical talents, he enlists his fifth-graders to form a rock group and conquer the Battle of the Bands. This sensational new musical is packed with feel-good tunes that will get you singing along in no time, including catchy hits from the original feature film, plus 14 brand-new songs from legendary composer Andrew Lloyd Webber and award-winning lyricist Glenn Slater.

School Of Rock by Jack Black Audio CD £. 9. Only 14 left in stock (more on the way). Original Cast Recording for the 2015 production of Andrew Lloyd Weber's School of Rock-The Musical. Three-time Grammy Award-winner Rob Cavallo, who has worked with Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Goo Goo Dolls, Phil Collins, and Gary Clark J. produced the album along with Lloyd Webber. The album features the songs in the stage production, as well as three songs from the film. All original songs are written by Lloyd Webber and Glenn Slater.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Black Magic Woman Gregg Rolie 5:03
2 I Wanna Be Sedated Jeffrey Hyman Marky Ramone / Tyson Ritter 2:29
3 School's Out Glen Buxton / Alice Cooper / Dennis Dunaway / Neal Smith Alice Cooper 3:27
4 Barracuda Michael DeRosier / Ann Wilson Ann Wilson 4:08
5 Highway Star Ritchie Blackmore / Ian Gillan / Roger Glover / Jon Lord / Ian Paice Ian Gillan 5:21
6 L.A. Woman John Densmore 7:04
7 Heart of the Sunrise Bill Bruford / Chris Squire Jon Anderson 9:25
8 Rebel Yell Billy Idol / Steve Stevens Billy Idol 4:37
9 Don't Stand So Close to Me Stewart Copeland 3:48
10 Iron Man Ozzy Osbourne / Bill Ward 5:23
11 Peace Sells Dave Mustaine Dave Mustaine 4:08
12 Hocus Pocus Jan Akkerman 6:10


Jan Akkerman - Composer
Jon Anderson - Primary Artist
Don Argott - Liner Notes
Ritchie Blackmore - Composer
Bill Bruford - Composer
Glen Buxton - Composer
Mike Catain - Executive Producer
Asa Collins - Vocals (Background)
Alice Cooper - Composer, Primary Artist
Stewart Copeland - Primary Artist
John Densmore - Composer
Michael DeRosier - Composer
Dennis Dunaway - Composer
Ian Gillan - Composer, Primary Artist
Roger Glover - Composer
Jeffrey Hyman - Composer
Billy Idol - Composer, Primary Artist
Jon Lord - Composer
Jonathan Scott Miller - Soundtrack Producer
Frank Moore - Engineer
Dave Mustaine - Composer, Primary Artist
Phil Nicolo - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Dean Nitz - Guitar
Ozzy Osbourne - Composer
Ian Paice - Composer
Jonathan Platt - Soundtrack Producer
Marky Ramone - Primary Artist
Tyson Ritter - Primary Artist
Gregg Rolie - Primary Artist
Matt Rothstein - Bass
Neal Smith - Composer
Chris Squire - Composer
Steve Stevens - Composer
Jim Suard - Guitar
William Sullivan - Assistant Engineer
Bill Ward - Composer
Peter "Fifi" White - Bass
Ann Wilson - Composer, Primary Artist