» » Gates - You Are All You Have Left to Fear
Gates - You Are All You Have Left to Fear mp3 download

Gates - You Are All You Have Left to Fear mp3 download

Performer: Gates
Title: You Are All You Have Left to Fear
Duration: 26:45
Released: October 22, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1338 mb
Size FLAC version: 1286 mb
Size WMA version: 1281 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 971
Genre: Pop Rock

Gates - You Are All You Have Left to Fear mp3 download

All songs written and produced by Gates Engineered by Kevin Dye Lyrics by Kevin Dye Mixed and Mastered by Mike Watts at Vudu Studios 2013 Pure Noise Records. you have embraced the awful a petty excuse for an author scripted a false conviction cast out what you believed in. and here we are a vain attempt to light the dark you’ll never see that this is love a constant chance to rise above and we’re not coming down. you want to be the answer you’ve defined and you won’t ever question why so go ahead and revel in what you’ve revised you didn’t change a thing this time. right your wrong and write yourself out here we are, and we’re not coming down.

The album has been re-mixed and mastered by Mike Watts at Vu Du Studios and includes a bonus track titled Skyline. Pure Noise will be releasing the album via CD and Digital, Devildance Records will be releasing the album on LP. Check out the album art and track list below. Submitted By Michael Collins. Track list: Added Sep 10, 2013. 1. They See Only Shadows 2. Like This You Mean 3. Cast in the Pattern 4. To Those Who Fel. nd To Those Who Carry On 6. The Sound of Letting Go 7. Skyline.

Now playing: U2 With or Without You. Радио Рекорд - 1980-е. Michael Jackson Billie Jean. Радио 7. Must Have Love It Must Have Been Love. Adele Set Fire to the Rain. Coldplay Something Just Like This.

The album was remixed and remastered by Mike Watts of Vu Du Studios and has 1 additional song. We've been working on this record for the better part of 2 years, and we're thrilled to finally release it in a proper manner. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All. Cat.gates - The Sound of Letting Go 4:05 And To Those Who Carry On 4:14.

There are a few acts out there who manage to blend the best features of indie and post-rock music and make it sound captivating. However, we all know that famous quote - "its not about the quantity, but the quality". One such band are the New Jersey-based quintet Gates, who continue working very hard and don't stop to surprise me with their sounds.

With a strong indie rock pedigree expect to see a lot of Gates in the coming months. And To Those Who Carry On The Sound Of Letting Go Skyline Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. YOU ARE ALL YOU HAVE LEFT TO FEAR Vinyl Record. You Are All You Have Left to Fear is New Jersey's Gates second EP release and label debut.

A new version of Last. You Are All You Have Left To Fear. Overview (current section).

They See Only Shadows. 2. Like This You Mean. 3. Cast in the Pattern. and to Those Who Carry On. gates.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 They See Only Shadows Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 5:40
2 Like This You Mean Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 3:44
3 Cast in the Pattern Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 3:41
4 To Those Who Fell... Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 1:41
5 ...And To Those Who Carry On Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 4:12
6 The Sound of Letting Go Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 4:04
7 Skyline Kevin Dye / Gates Gates 3:43


Jimmy Boyce - Vocals
Derek Broomhead - Percussion
John Cannon - Vocals
John Carluccio - Vocals
Howie Cohen - Vocals
Dan Crapanzano - Group Member
Kevin Dye - Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Lyricist
Gates - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Dan King - Artwork, Group Member
Ethan Koozer - Group Member
Mike Maroney - Artwork, Group Member
Corey Mastrangelo - Engineer
Sarah Sigro - Vocals
Mike Watts - Mastering, Mixing
Zach West - Vocals
Garrett Yaeger - Vocals