» » The Surf Lords - Voodoo Surf Fever
The Surf Lords - Voodoo Surf Fever mp3 download

The Surf Lords - Voodoo Surf Fever mp3 download

Performer: The Surf Lords
Title: Voodoo Surf Fever
Duration: 59:49
Released: 2006
Size MP3 version: 1302 mb
Size FLAC version: 1500 mb
Size WMA version: 1464 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 380
Genre: Pop Rock

The Surf Lords - Voodoo Surf Fever mp3 download

Tom Chism- Guitar and Vocals Tracey Lipka- Bass Polo Garcia Colon- Drums.

Label: Not On Label (Surf Lords) ‎– none Format: CD Country: US Released: 2002. The single appears on Cash's 1963 compilation album, Ring of Fire: The Best of Johnny Cash.

Tom Chism- Guitar and Vocals Tracey Lipka- Bass Polo Garcia Colon- Drums.

CD Baby (от лица компании "The Supertones").

Profile: Albuquerque, New Mexico Based Surf Rock Band. Shark Attack!! ‎ (CD, Album).

Request an album send to friend. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Surf Fever 2000" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Hailing from Albuquerque New Mexico, the Surf Lords bring back that great surf sound, but updated with a modern twist. When these guys play, your toes will just start uncontrollably tapping! Check out their CD's "Voodoo Surf Fever", "Shark Attack!!", and "Makin' Waves". Art Fusion: April 20, 2019 Visual Artist

Surf's Up is the 17th studio album by American rock band the Beach Boys, released in 1971. It was met with a warm critical reception and reached number 29 on the US record charts, becoming their highest-charting LP of new music in the US since 1967. In the UK, Surf's Up peaked at number 15, continuing a string of top 40 records that had not abated since 1965.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oaxacan Rain The Surf Lords 3:54
2 Party at My House The Surf Lords 3:11
3 Vamos ala Gogo The Surf Lords 2:57
4 Rincon Bop The Surf Lords 4:02
5 Pali Gap Jimi Hendrix The Surf Lords 3:10
6 Voices Carry The Surf Lords 3:33
7 Lost in the Bayou The Surf Lords 2:46
8 In My Dreams The Surf Lords 3:51
9 Rock On David Essex The Surf Lords 6:13
10 Push It/Guajira The Surf Lords 3:39
11 Fever The Surf Lords 4:40
12 Capetown The Surf Lords 3:55
13 Echoes from Neptune/Shenandoah Traditional The Surf Lords 2:46
14 Wicked Game Chris Isaak The Surf Lords 4:18
15 Stuck The Surf Lords 3:33
16 Ghost Surfer The Surf Lords 3:21


David Essex - Composer
Mike Fleming - Drums, Hand Percussion
Rodolfo Gonzalez - Congas, Engineer, Flute, Vocals (Background)
Jimi Hendrix - Composer
Chris Isaak - Composer
Abdul Rahim "Arahim" Kamara - Congas, Djembe, Log Drums
Joe Silva - Guitar (Bass)
The Surf Lords - Primary Artist
Traditional - Composer