» » Eight Seconds - Almacantar
Eight Seconds - Almacantar mp3 download

Eight Seconds - Almacantar mp3 download

Performer: Eight Seconds
Title: Almacantar
Location: Farmyard Studios, Buckinghamshire, England
Duration: 46:05
Released: 1986
Size MP3 version: 1438 mb
Size FLAC version: 1551 mb
Size WMA version: 1543 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 299
Genre: Pop Rock

Eight Seconds - Almacantar mp3 download

Almacantar - Eight Seconds. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Бутырка - икона /видеоальбом/ 2006г.

Listen free to Eight Seconds – Almacantar (Sincere, Kiss You (When It's Dangerous) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 1986 · 10 Songs. Almacantar Eight Seconds.

Complete your Eight Seconds collection. Almacantar ‎(Cass, Album). Polydor, PolyGram Records, Inc. 422 831-119-4 Y-1.

Eight Seconds was a rock band formed in 1982 in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. They are best known for their 1987 top-20 single "Kiss You (When It's Dangerous)" from the full-length album Almacantar. The band's lineup included Andrés del Castillo (vocals/guitar), March Cesare (bass), Frank Levin (keyboards), Scott Milks (drums), and Marc Parent (guitar).

Request an album send to friend. Eight Seconds - Almacantar.

Features Song Lyrics for Eight Seconds's Almacantar album. Eight Seconds - Almacantar Album Lyrics. 1. Kiss You (When It's Dangerous) Lyrics. Eight Seconds Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Indeed this album got brief airplay here in the Salt Lake City area, via the single "Kiss You When It's Dangerous" and then completely disappeared. That was in early 1986, one of the best years in pop music history along with 1984 and 1985. This album is a mixture of Howard Jones, The Fixx, and The Cutting Crew. Fans of those bands will likely love this album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sincere Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:26
2 Kiss You (When It's Dangerous) Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:06
3 Call and a Cry Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:10
4 Just Pretend Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:33
5 Commissioner St. Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:41
6 Where's Bula Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:38
7 Zoë Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:53
8 Wings Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:44
9 Listen Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 5:18
10 Land of the Monster Eight Seconds Eight Seconds 4:36


March Cesare - Bass
Andres Del Castillo - Guitar, Vocals
Richard Desmarais - Photography
Stewart Dudley - Design
Eight Seconds - Composer, Primary Artist
Hine - Producer
Rupert Hine - Producer, Vocals
Frank Levin - Keyboards, Vocals
David McGregor - Airbrushing
Scott Milks - Drums, Vocals
Marc Parent - Guitar
Rupert - Producer
Andrew Scarth - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Stephen W. Tayler - Engineer, Mixing