» » Kurt Rosenwinkel - The Enemies of Energy
Kurt Rosenwinkel - The Enemies of Energy mp3 download

Kurt Rosenwinkel - The Enemies of Energy mp3 download

Performer: Kurt Rosenwinkel
Title: The Enemies of Energy
Style: Post-Bop,Modern Creative,Straight-Ahead Jazz,Guitar Jazz,Jazz Instrument
Location: Systems Two Studio, Brooklyn, NY
Duration: 01:00:30
Released: January 11, 2000
Date of recording: November 18, 1996 - November 20, 1996
Size MP3 version: 1315 mb
Size FLAC version: 1814 mb
Size WMA version: 1331 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 642
Genre: Jazz

Kurt Rosenwinkel - The Enemies of Energy mp3 download

Album · 2000 · 10 Songs. The Enemies of Energy Kurt Rosenwinkel.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Enemies of Energy" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Kurt Rosenwinkel (born October 28, 1970) is an American jazz guitarist and keyboardist who came to prominence in the 1990s.

The Enemies of Energy, the first track from the homonym album recorded in 2000 by Kurt Rosenwinkel.

The Enemies Of Energy albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Kurt Rosenwinkel şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.

Kurt Rosenwinkel Length : 07:52. This track is on the 2 following albums: The Enemies Of Energy.

The Next Step (Kurt Rosenwinkel album). The Next Step is Kurt Rosenwinkel's fourth album as a band leader. It is his second release on Verve, and regarded as a major step in his creative evolution. Rosenwinkel himself, says of the album, "It represents the culmination of many life phases for me. Some of these phases started ten years ago and have finally found resolution in this record. It represents the next step in my music and in my life".

The Polish Song, 03:21. Point of View, 02:24. Hope and Fear, 06:52.

The Enemies Of Energy. The Enemies Of Energy ‎(CD, Album). The Enemies of Energy. Studio album by Kurt Rosenwinkel. November 18-20, 1996. at Systems Two Studios, Brooklyn, New York.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Enemies of Energy Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 7:53
2 Grant Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 6:21
3 Cubism Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 5:47
4 Number Ten Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 7:29
5 The Polish Song Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 3:21
6 Point of View Scott Kinsey Kurt Rosenwinkel 2:24
7 Christmas Song Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 4:47
8 Dream of the Old Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 10:22
9 Synthetics Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 5:14
10 Hope and Fear Kurt Rosenwinkel Kurt Rosenwinkel 6:52


Jeff Ballard - Drums, Drums (Snare)
Matt Kane - Mixing Assistant
Aaron Keane - Mixing Assistant
Hollis King - Art Direction
Scott Kinsey - Composer, Keyboard Arrangements, Keyboards, Mixing, Piano
Joseph Marciano - Engineer
Michael Marciano - Engineer
Greg Miles - Photography
Stuart Pressman - Co-Coordinator, Release Coordinator
Joshua Redman - Liner Notes
Kurt Rosenwinkel - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Voices
Richard Seidel - Consultant
Robert Silverberg - Co-Coordinator, Release Coordinator
Ben Street - Bass
Jill Topol - Stylist
Allan Tucker - Mastering
Mark Turner - Guest Artist, Sax (Tenor)