» » Susumu Yokota - Leaf Compilation
Susumu Yokota - Leaf Compilation mp3 download

Susumu Yokota - Leaf Compilation mp3 download

Performer: Susumu Yokota
Title: Leaf Compilation
Style: House,Club/Dance,Techno
Duration: 59:46
Released: 2001
Size MP3 version: 1826 mb
Size FLAC version: 1910 mb
Size WMA version: 1172 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 886
Genre: Electronic

Susumu Yokota - Leaf Compilation mp3 download

All rigth reserved to Susumu Yokota and The Leaf Label discography. Авторы текста и музыки.

Collating the finest moments from Tony Morley's Leaf imprint into a single mix was unlikely to be an easy task, though few could be more qualified than one of the label's highest-selling discoveries. Susumo Yokota found himself chosen to pluck 23 tracks from an enviably broad back catalog, reflecting the eclecticism of a label where funk collides with electro, hip-hop with prog rock, and techno with folk by keeping away from any single theme.

A prolific, prodigiously talented artist, Susumu Yokota was responsible for over thirty albums between 1993 and 2012, exploring the worlds of acid techno, trance, ambient, downtempo and beyond. After a period of ill health, Yokota passed away in March 2015 at the age of 54. This Bandcamp collects his Skintone releases, through The Leaf Label and Lo Recordings.

Volumatic Spacer Device. Lo Compilation Mix By Susumu Yokota. 04. Your Shinning Darkness. Europa 51. 08. Clawing Its Way Back. 09. Errors in My Mind.

Car Seat Headrest announce new live album, ‘Commit Yourself Completely’. 20 sets that shook Glastonbury: the stories behind Worthy Farm's most memorable ever performances. The 20 most heart-warming Father/Daughter Songs.

Sakura is a full-length album from electronic artist Susumu Yokota, released in 1999 in Japan on Skintone (STR03) and on 11 September 2000 in the United Kingdom on The Leaf Label (BAY13). It was named as the top electronic release of the year 2000 by The Wire. Some tracks sample elements of Harold Budd's album "The Pavilion of Dreams".

Full list of Susumu Yokota albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Susumu Yokota a master composer of electronic music. Koneliūnasat 5:30: the best album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Toward Dust Spiral Section Rob Ellis Susumu Yokota feat: Rob Ellis 1:31
2 Anna and Nina Dan Snaith Susumu Yokota 3:46
3 Harps and Hurdles Stephen Cracknell Susumu Yokota feat: Gorodisch 2:28
4 St. Mesa Substation 310 Susumu Yokota feat: 310 2:28
5 Gekkoh Susumu Yokota Susumu Yokota 2:12
6 Awake David Kosten Susumu Yokota feat: Faultline 0:36
7 Swarm Lou Ciccotelli Susumu Yokota feat: Eardrum 2:21
8 Low Order Lou Ciccotelli / Nana Tsiboe Susumu Yokota feat: Eardrum 1:59
9 Aeth Matthew Corwine Susumu Yokota feat: Matthew Corwine 2:32
10 Sceptic Optimist Simon Pyke Susumu Yokota feat: Freeform 3:45
11 A Grain of Sand Susumu Yokota feat: Sons of Silence 2:37
12 Fire in the Hold (South Park Strut) Susumu Yokota feat: Ronnie & Clyde 2:23
13 Cload Susumu Yokota feat: Four Tet 1:49
14 Spandoe Simon Pyke Susumu Yokota feat: Freeform 2:41
15 Music for the Home #3 Rob Ellis Susumu Yokota feat: Rob Ellis 1:01
16 Control David Kosten Susumu Yokota feat: Faultline 3:21
17 Heim Stefan Betke Susumu Yokota feat: Pole 3:17
18 Zubehört! Susumu Yokota 1:55
19 Run With the Haunted Susumu Yokota feat: Nacht Plank 1:16
20 Suddenly Becomes Light Rothko Susumu Yokota feat: Rothko 2:28
21 Daremoshiranai Chiisanakuni Susumu Yokota Susumu Yokota 1:50
22 Air Conditioning Susumu Yokota feat: Oskar 2:24
23 Mars Is a Giant Flat for Rent Chris Brann Susumu Yokota 3:26
24 As Usual Alan Gubby Susumu Yokota 3:04
25 Pacific Gravity 310 Susumu Yokota feat: 310 2:36


310 - Composer, Primary Artist
Michael Bearpark - Guitar
Beige - Producer
Stefan Betke - Composer, Producer
Emma Black - Cello
Chris Brann - Composer, Producer
Lou Ciccotelli - Composer
Clyde - Producer
Matthew Corwine - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Stephen Cracknell - Composer, Producer
Eardrum - Primary Artist, Producer
Rob Ellis - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Programming
Faultline - Performer, Primary Artist
Mark Feltham - Harmonica
Four Tet - Primary Artist, Remixing
Freeform - Primary Artist
Gorodisch - Performer, Primary Artist
Alan Gubby - Composer
Drusilla Harris - Violin
Livio Harris - Bassoon, Xylophone
Kieran Hebden - Producer
Robert Henke - Producer, Remixing
The Jung Collective - Remixing
David Kosten - Composer
Genoa Mungin - Percussion, Voices
Nacht Plank - Primary Artist
Oskar - Primary Artist
Pole - Primary Artist
Simon Pyke - Composer, Producer
Ronnie - Producer
Ronnie & Clyde - Performer, Primary Artist
Rothko - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Seofon - Producer
Dan Snaith - Composer
Sons of Silence - Primary Artist, Remixing
Nana Tsiboe - Composer
Susumu Yokota - Composer, Design, Mixing, Photography, Primary Artist, Producer