» » Foreigner - Extended Versions [2011]
Foreigner - Extended Versions [2011] mp3 download

Foreigner - Extended Versions [2011] mp3 download

Performer: Foreigner
Title: Extended Versions [2011]
Style: Album Rock,Arena Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Hard Rock
Duration: 01:15:54
Released: April 26, 2011
Date of recording: March 16, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1989 mb
Size FLAC version: 1232 mb
Size WMA version: 1147 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 590
Genre: Pop Rock

Foreigner - Extended Versions [2011] mp3 download

Recorded Live at Texas Station, Las Vegas on November 26, 2005 DISCLAIMER: I do not own the music or picture.

Foreigner ‎– Extended Versions. Label: Sony Music Custom Marketing Group ‎– 88697827252. Series: Extended Versions (2) –. Format: CD, Compilation. This Compilation (P) 2011 Trigger Production, Inc This Complication (C) 2011 Sony Music Entertainment.

Foreigner is a British-American rock band, originally formed in 1976 by veteran English musicians Mick Jones and ex-King Crimson member Ian McDonald along with American vocalist Lou Gramm. Foreigner has sold over 3. million albums in the United States alone. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Extended Versions Album. Missing lyrics by Foreigner? Know any other songs by Foreigner?

With just 12 tracks, the album doesn't really waste much time with deep cuts, opting instead to cut to the quick with a nonstop barrage of the band's classic hits. Making stops at instantly recognizable jammers like "Double Vision," "Cold as Ice," "Hot Blooded," and "Dirty White Boy," just to name a few, this live album brings all the hits that people might expect from a best-of compilation in a streamlined packaged

Extended Versions - Студийный альбом от Foreigner. Вышел 21 марта 2006г. В альбом вошло 22 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:22:35. Foreigner - When It Comes To Love (Official Music Video). FOREIGNER Can't Slow Down 2010 LiVE. Foreigner talk about "Can´t Slow Down" their new studio album. Foreigner "Can't Slow Down" LIVE @ High Volta.

Performer: Foreigner Album: Extended Versions Label: Trigger Production, Sony Music. Tracklist: - 01. Foreigner - Double Vision 02. Foreigner - Head Games 03. Foreigner - Cold As Ice 04. Foreigner - In Pieces 05.

Foreigner is the self-titled debut studio album by English-American rock band Foreigner, released in 1977. It spun off four hit singles, including "Feels Like the First Time", "Cold as Ice" and "Long, Long Way from Home". It also features album tracks such as "Headknocker" and "Starrider", the latter of which features a rare lead vocal from lead guitarist and co-founder Mick Jones.

Format: CD Release Date: 04/26/2011 UPC: 886978272522 Product ID: 2973606. All compact discs sold to secondspin. com must be in good condition.

Foreigner – Extended Versions 2011.

Foreigner - Extended Versions (CD). This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. Tell us if something is incorrect. Foreigner - Extended Versions (CD).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Double Vision Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 3:45
2 Head Games Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 5:39
3 Cold as Ice Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 5:43
4 In Pieces Marti Frederiksen / Kelly Hansen / Mick Jones Foreigner 4:15
5 Dirty White Boy Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 4:00
6 Starrider Al Greenwood / Mick Jones Foreigner 6:21
7 Feels Like the First Time Mick Jones Foreigner 5:09
8 Urgent Mick Jones Foreigner 7:42
9 Juke Box Hero Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 12:44
10 Can't Slow Down Marti Frederiksen / Kelly Hansen / Mick Jones Foreigner 5:45
11 I Want to Know What Love Is Mick Jones Foreigner 7:00
12 Hot Blooded Lou Gramm / Mick Jones Foreigner 7:51


Lorenzo Banda - Monitor Engineer
Bill Bernstein - Inside Photo
Michael Bluestein - Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Phil Carson - Management
Eric Castle - Assistant
Jack Clarke - Engineer
Wyn Davis - Mastering, Mixing, Stereo Remixer
Don Dodge - House Sound
Ed Fitzwater - Backline Technician
Rudy Fleck - Engineer
Foreigner - Primary Artist
Marti Frederiksen - Composer
Thom Gimbel - Flute, Guitars, Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
Todd Goldstein - Production Manager
Lou Gramm - Composer
Al Greenwood - Composer
Kelly Hansen - Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Merrie Hart - Management
Robin Irvine - Tour Manager
Mick Jones - Composer, Executive Producer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Michael Keeling - Cover Art, Lighting Design, Photography, Producer, Set Design
John Lappen - A&R, Consultant, Management
John Pelligrinelli - Drum Technician, Keyboard Technician, Stage Manager
Jeff Pilson - Bass, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Garrett Rentz - Stage Lighting
Severin Schweiger - Photography
Kurt Springer - House Sound
Aaron Srybnik - Guitar Technician
Jason Sutter - Drums
James "J.T." Taylor - Assistant
Brian Tichy - Drums, Vocals (Background)
Joshua Williams - Bass Technician, Guitar Technician, Technician
Cosmo Wilson - Stage Lighting
Stewart Young - Management