» » Original Soundtrack - Excess Baggage
Original Soundtrack - Excess Baggage mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Excess Baggage mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Excess Baggage
Style: Soundtracks
Location: Clinton Recording Studios, New York, NY
Duration: 41:16
Released: November 4, 1997
Date of recording: May 30, 1997 - June 1, 1997
Size MP3 version: 1555 mb
Size FLAC version: 1611 mb
Size WMA version: 1870 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 852
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - Excess Baggage mp3 download

Listen Excess Baggage (1997) Soundtrack

Excess Baggage soundtrack, music by composer John Lurie. Product availability. 1. Big Trombone Escape.

Excess Baggage (2015) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more.

Composed and produced by the eternally cool John Lurie, the score to Excess Baggage is considerably more entertaining than the film itself.

Excess Baggage soundtrack from 1997, composed by John Lurie. Released by Prophecy Entertainment, LLC in 1997 (PRO 15010) containing music from Excess Baggage (1997). Get this album or track at: 1:19. 3. How Stupid Is There. Get this album or track at: 1:25. 4. Music Box Opening. Get this album or track at: 1:05. Get this album or track at: 2:42.

Music from Excess Baggage (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Excess Baggage (Original Movie Soundtrack). Exclusive Prime pricing. 1 Big Trombone Escape 1:1. 2 Love a 1:20. 3 How Stupid Is There 1:25.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Excess Baggage" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Big Trombone Escape John Lurie 0:58
2 Love a John Lurie 1:17
3 How Stupid Is There John Lurie 1:23
4 Music Box Opening John Lurie 1:03
5 X Bag 2abc John Lurie 2:40
6 Vincent's Walk John Lurie 1:32
7 Emily Escapes John Lurie 1:07
8 Car Chase John Lurie 1:41
9 Ray Calls Emily John Lurie 0:48
10 Emily's Phone John Lurie 1:18
11 Uncle Ray John Lurie 0:25
12 Ray to Vincent John Lurie 0:51
13 Emily in the Bathroom John Lurie 1:44
14 Get Away John Lurie 1:22
15 Emily's Fantasy John Lurie 1:00
16 Lake John Lurie 0:59
17 Ray to the Rescue John Lurie 0:49
18 Emily in the Rafters John Lurie 1:26
19 Opening the Trunk John Lurie 0:57
20 Hit the Road John Lurie 1:52
21 Emily Leaves John Lurie 1:17
22 Warehouse John Lurie 1:00
23 Vincent's Return John Lurie 2:10
24 Drive to Dokus John Lurie 0:42
25 He Ripped Us Off John Lurie 1:21
26 Love B John Lurie 3:25
27 All Mixed Up Ric Ocasek Red House Painters 6:09


Ann Barak - Viola
Steven Bernstein - Conductor, Orchestra, Trumpet, Vocals
Michael Blake - Clarinet, Sax (Tenor)
Danny Blume - Guitar
Martha Caplin - Violin
Bill Dern - Executive Producer
Patrick Dillett - Engineer, Mixing
Steve Elson - Clarinet, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
David Finck - Double Bass
Curtis Fowlkes - Trombone
Wayne Goodman - Trombone
Jean Ingraham - Violin
Jeanne LeBlanc - Cello
Evan Lurie - Casio, Keyboards, Music Box, Piano
John Lurie - Composer, Guitar, Producer, Sax (Alto), Vocals
Steve E. Machat - Executive Producer
Jim McNamara - Digital Editing
Eugene J. Moye - Cello
UE Nastasi - Mastering
Michele Navazio - Guitar
Ric Ocasek - Composer
Jeff Palmer - Executive Producer
Jeff Palmer - Executive Producer
Lenny Pickett - Bass, Flute (Alto)
Nardo Poy - Viola
Red House Painters - Performer, Primary Artist
Mauro Refosco - Jew's-Harp, Marimba, Percussion, Vibraphone, Vocals
Richard Rood - Violin
Sara Rychtarik - Coordination
Tony Scherr - Bass (Acoustic), Bass (Electric)
Jaime Scott - Guitar, Music Assistant, Vocals
Donna Tecco - Violin
David Tronzo - Slide Guitar
Lia Vollack - Editing, Music Editor
Bill Ware - Marimba, Vibraphone
Ilene Weingard - Art Direction, Artwork, Design
Kimberlee Wertz - Contractor
Calvin Weston - Drums, Vocals