» » Original Soundtrack - Sugandh
Original Soundtrack - Sugandh mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Sugandh mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Sugandh
Duration: 33:19
Released: 2008
Size MP3 version: 1285 mb
Size FLAC version: 1312 mb
Size WMA version: 1860 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 619
Genre: International

Original Soundtrack - Sugandh mp3 download

There Is No Alternative (Original Version).

Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте собственную коллекцию.

Sugandh (Original Soundtrack) Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

1. Yeh Disco Ka Bukhar Hai - Sugandh, Soundtrack Version - Kishore Kumar. 2. Tu Agre Ka Londa - Sugandh, Soundtrack Version - Asha Bhosle, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam. 3. Hamari Gali Aiyke - Sugandh, Soundtrack Version - Shobha Gurtu. 4. Su Su Su Suhani Raat - Sugandh, Soundtrack Version - Asha Bhosle. 5. Din Bhi Khile Khile - Sugandh, Soundtrack Version - S. Balasubrahmanyam, Asha Bhosle.

Album was composed by Nizam Khan and was released on September 13, 2016. Soundtrack consists of 10 tracks tracks with duration over about 50 minutes. Album was released by Teetri Production. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

God, you know how hard it is to find the soundtrack to this game? It was a Japanese only release, so the only chance I had to listen to it was by playing the game.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Yeh Disco Ka Bukhar Hai Kishore Kumar 6:22
2 Tu Agre Ka Londa Asha Bhosle 3:13
3 Hamari Gali Aiyke Shobha Gurtu 5:51
4 Su Su Su Suhani Raat Asha Bhosle 4:33
5 Din Bhi Khile Khile S.P. Balasubramaniam / Sugandh 4:20
6 Koyal Se Haud Kare Kauva Usha Mangeshkar 4:15
7 Sajan Tere Pyar Mein Asha Bhosle 4:45


S.P. Balasubramaniam - Primary Artist
Asha Bhosle - Primary Artist
Shobha Gurtu - Primary Artist
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Usha Mangeshkar - Primary Artist
Sugandh - Primary Artist