» » Girlicious - Over You
Girlicious - Over You mp3 download

Girlicious - Over You mp3 download

Performer: Girlicious
Title: Over You
Style: Club/Dance,Contemporary R&B,Dance-Pop,Pop
Duration: 3:30
Size MP3 version: 1928 mb
Size FLAC version: 1629 mb
Size WMA version: 1645 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 801
Genre: R&B

Girlicious - Over You mp3 download

From Girlicious New Album 'Rebuilt' In Stores Now! .

Girlicious - Over You Lyrics

Listen to music from Girlicious like Like Me, Maniac & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Girlicious. A new version of Last.

GIRLICIOUS - Over You Album. You can get here Over You Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Girlicious is the self-titled debut studio album by American girl group Girlicious. It was released on 12 August 2008 through Geffen Records. The album infuses hip hop and R&B with pop music. Production initially started in 2007, after filming for Pussycat Dolls Present: Girlicious wrapped up. The album debuted at number two on the Canadian Hot 100 and has since shipped 80,000 units and been certified Platinum

The discography of American girl group Girlicious consists of two studio albums and seven singles. The album reached number two on the Canadian Albums Chart and was certified platinum for over 80,000 copies sold. The album spawned three singles: "Like Me", "Stupid Shit" and "Baby Doll".

Over You" is a song by American girl-group Girlicious, from their second album, Rebuilt. It was written by August Rigo. It officially impacted Canadian radio on December 25, 2009. Top Lists, Stories · Video Picker. Over You (Girlicious song).

Girlicious discography. The singles all achieved chart success in Canada, reaching the peaks of four, twenty, and fifty-five respectively. The group's second studio album, Rebuilt, was released on November 22, 2010 via Universal Music Canada.

The group was originally signed to Geffen Records and composed of members Nichole Cordova, Tiffanie Anderson, Chrystina Sayers and Natalie Mejia. Their self-titled debut album was released in Canada in August 2008 and reached number two on the Canadian Albums Chart

"Girlicious – Album – Platinum". Archived from the original on 2010-12-15. The album's first single titled "Over You" reached number fifty-two on the Canadian Hot 100. The group released a second single from the album, "Maniac", which peaked at number seventy-four. 2 in the Morning" was released as the group's third single and peaked at number thirty-five.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Over You Alex Lacasse / Mike Lorello Girlicious 3:30


Girlicious - Primary Artist
Alex Lacasse - Composer
Mike Lorello - Composer