» » Bonnie Raitt - Silver Lining
Bonnie Raitt - Silver Lining mp3 download

Bonnie Raitt - Silver Lining mp3 download

Performer: Bonnie Raitt
Title: Silver Lining
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Adult Contemporary
Location: The Sound Factory, Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 55:20
Released: April 9, 2002
Size MP3 version: 1147 mb
Size FLAC version: 1827 mb
Size WMA version: 1652 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 274
Genre: Pop Rock

Bonnie Raitt - Silver Lining mp3 download

Авторы текста и музыки.

Bonnie Raitt is the self-titled debut album by Bonnie Raitt, released in 1971. A straight-blues affair, it was recorded at an empty summer camp on Enchanted Island, about 30 miles west of Minneapolis on Lake Minnetonka. We recorded live on four tracks because we wanted a more spontaneous and natural feeling in the music", Raitt wrote in the album's liner notes, "a feeling often sacrificed when the musicians know they can overdub their part on a separate track until it's perfect.

Redirected from Time of Our Lives (Bonnie Raitt song)). Silver Lining is the fourteenth album by Bonnie Raitt, released in 2002. Fool's Game" (Jon Cleary) – 4:08. I Can't Help You Now" (Gordon Kennedy, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Tommy Sims) – 3:13. Silver Lining" (David Gray) – 6:19. Time of Our Lives" (Teron Beal, Tommy Sims) – 4:00. Gnawin' on It" (Raitt, Roy Rogers) – 4:44. Monkey Business" (Jon Cleary) – 3:36.

Silver Lining (album). Studio album by Bonnie Raitt.

With her road band laying the groundwork and with production responsibilities reverted primarily to her own hands, Raitt delivers varied and vivid performances throughout Silver Lining. Jon Cleary, an addition to the lineup, plays the pivotal role; his piano drives the steaming New Orleans groove on "Fool's Game," the posturing street funk of "Monkey Business," and the dusty blues tread on the acoustic-textured "No Gettin' Over Yo.

Band Name Bonnie Raitt. Album Name Silver Lining. Music StyleBlues Rock. Members owning this album2. 2. I Can't Help You Now. 03:13. 4. Time of Our Lives. 5. Gnawin' on It. 04:44.

Bonnie Raitt ‎– Silver Lining. Format: CD, Album, Promo. Arranged By – Bonnie RaittHarmony Vocals – George MarinelliWritten-By – David GrayZither, Piano – Mitchell Froom.

Artists Bonnie Raitt Silver Lining. Silver Lining Bonnie Raitt. This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/189 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Silver Lining.

Take this silver lining Keep it in your own Sweet head And shine it when the night is Burning red Shine it in the twilight Shine it on the cold, cold ground Shine it till these walls Come tumbling down. We were born with our eyes wide open So alive with wild hope now Can you tell me why Time after time they drag you down Down in the darkest deep Fools and their madness all around Know that the light don't sleep. Time after time They drag you down Down in the darkness deep Fools in their madness all around Know that the light don't sleep Know that the light don't sleep. Silver Lining" Track Info. Written By David Gray. Release Date April 9, 2002.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fools Game Jon Cleary Bonnie Raitt 4:08
2 I Can't Help You Now Gordon Kennedy / Wayne Kirkpatrick / Tommy Sims Bonnie Raitt 3:13
3 Silver Lining David Gray Bonnie Raitt 6:19
4 Time of Our Lives Teron Beal / Tommy Sims Bonnie Raitt 4:00
5 Gnawin' on It Bonnie Raitt / Roy Rogers Bonnie Raitt 4:44
6 Monkey Business Jon Cleary Bonnie Raitt 3:36
7 Wherever You May Be Alan Darby / Gavin Hodgson Bonnie Raitt 5:31
8 Valley of Pain Rob Mathes / Allen Shamblin Bonnie Raitt 4:27
9 Hear Me Lord Oliver Mtukudzi Bonnie Raitt 5:09
10 No Gettin' Over You Bonnie Raitt Bonnie Raitt 4:45
11 Back Around Habib Koité / Bonnie Raitt Bonnie Raitt 5:15
12 Wounded Heart Jude Johnstone Bonnie Raitt 4:13


Andy Abad - Guitar
Alex Acuña - Congas, Talking Drum
Teron Beal - Composer
Steve Berlin - Guest Artist, Sax (Baritone)
Jacqui Blake - Assistant, Pro-Tools
Tchad Blake - Engineer, Mixing, Photography, Producer
Jon Cleary - Clavinet, Composer, Duet, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Craig Conrad - Overdubs
Tom Corwin - Pre-Production, Pre-Production Assistant
John Cregar - Drums
Ann Cutting - Photography
Alan Darby - Composer
Mike Dean - Guitar, Keyboards
Kélétigui Diabaté - Balafon
Henry Diltz - Photography
Ricky Fataar - Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Bernard Fowler - Vocals (Background)
Freebo - Tuba
Mitchell Froom - Clavinet, Marxophone, Moog Synthesizer, Organ, Piano, Producer, Reed Organ, Synthesizer, Wurlitzer
Gary Gold - Drum Loop
David Gray - Composer
Gavin Hodgson - Composer
James "Hutch" Hutchinson - Bass, Bass (Acoustic)
Pat Johnson - Photography
Jude Johnstone - Composer
Gordon Kennedy - Composer
Wayne Kirkpatrick - Composer
Habib Koité - Composer, Guest Artist, Gut String Guitar
Claire Lewis - Assistant
Kate Lindsay - Stylist
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
George Marinelli - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Rob Mathes - Composer
Arnold McCuller - Vocals (Background)
Paul Middleton - Mixing
Norman Moore - Art Direction, Design
Oliver Mtukudzi - Composer
Steve Nider - Keyboards
John Paterno - Engineer, Overdubs
Bonnie Raitt - Composer, Horn Arrangements, Organ Arrangement, Primary Artist, Producer, Slide Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve Raitt - Vocals (Background)
Roy Rogers - Guest Artist
Roy Rogers - Composer, Slide Guitar
Adam Samuels - Assistant Engineer
Andrew Scheps - Drum Loop
Allen Shamblin - Composer
Tommy Sims - Composer, Guest Artist, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Benmont Tench - Piano
Pete Thomas - Percussion
Fred White - Vocals (Background)
Lucienne Zammit - Make-Up