» » 4she - Superhitz! (A Cappella)
4she - Superhitz! (A Cappella) mp3 download

4she - Superhitz! (A Cappella) mp3 download

Performer: 4she
Title: Superhitz! (A Cappella)
Duration: 29:56
Released: January 5, 2007
Size MP3 version: 1774 mb
Size FLAC version: 1750 mb
Size WMA version: 1225 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 394
Genre: Jazz

4she - Superhitz! (A Cappella) mp3 download

Greatests Hits & Remixes.

Скачай Basta - Миллион Голосов (Remake Colors by Jason Derulo) mp3 ♫ 05:55 320 kbps 14,237,823

Be My Baby (Megamind Mix). Zyx Music GmbH (от лица компании "Media Records"); LatinAutor, Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (4).

Видеообзоры, советы по подбору, сравнение по параметрам, популярные модели-Заходите!

4SHE - Superhitz! (a cappella). MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s.

A Cappella is a 1985 album by Todd Rundgren. The album is one of Rundgren's most unusual in that every sound is the product of the artist's voice. This approach to music making was later explored by artists such as Mike Patton and Björk.

Browse All A cappella Sheet Music.

Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic - The Police (SATB). Piano(5), Percussion. Dancing With A Stranger - Sam Smith & Normani (A capella). Discussion and sharing of original and/or adapted a cappella arrangements. Created Aug 13, 2011. Privacy This group is public.

Three years later, Cappella scored another UK top 30 hit with "Take Me Away", which sampled Loleatta Holloway's "Love Sensation" – the same track that had been sampled on the number 1 hit "Ride On Time" by fellow Italian house act Black Box in 1989. It was not until 1993 when Cappella really began to gain momentum  . On February 25th 1998, Cappella released their fourth eponymously titled album. The album was supported by three singles, titled "Be My Baby", "U Tore My World Apart", and "Throwin' Away".

A'Cappella ExpreSSS is a professional a cappella group from Moscow, Russia, consisting of six members: soprano Viktoriya Shirokova, tenor Max Kostra, soprano Ekaterina Nadareishvili, baritone Ruslan Mustafin, сontralto Alla Goloviznina and bass Andrey Tunik. The ensemble was founded in 2002, and recorded their debut album, entitled Magic Moment, the following year. In 2006 they signed a contract with Universal Music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm So Excited 4she 3:09
2 Sexual Healing 4she 3:34
3 Ein Bett Im Kornfeld 4she 4:25
4 Wer Liebe Lebt 4she 3:24
5 Aquarela Do Brasil 4she 2:34
6 Sex In the Summer 4she 2:51
7 Pink 4she 3:20
8 Ich War Noch Niemals In New York 4she 6:39


4she - Primary Artist