» » Lee Ann Womack - Icon
Lee Ann Womack - Icon mp3 download

Lee Ann Womack - Icon mp3 download

Performer: Lee Ann Womack
Title: Icon
Style: Contemporary Country,Neo-Traditionalist Country,Adult Contemporary,Country-Pop
Duration: 46:43
Released: January 4, 2011
Size MP3 version: 1313 mb
Size FLAC version: 1220 mb
Size WMA version: 1677 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 753
Genre: Pop Rock

Lee Ann Womack - Icon mp3 download

Lee Ann Womack new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music.

American country artist Lee Ann Womack has released nine studio albums, three compilation albums, one extended play, 26 singles, 17 music videos, and appeared on 38 albums. Womack's self-titled debut album was released in May 1997 on Decca Nashville Records. It peaked at number nine on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and number 106 on the Billboard 200, certifying platinum from the Recording Industry Association of America.

Lee Ann Womack is the debut studio album from country singer Lee Ann Womack. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on January 16, 1998 and platinum on September 24, 1999. Hits that appeared on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart were "Never Again, Again" which peaked at "The Fool" and "You've Got to Talk to Me" both at and "Buckaroo" at The album itself topped out at on the Top Country Albums chart.

You can get here Icon: Lee Ann Womack Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Lee Ann Womack I Hope You Dance. Lee Ann Womack Lee Ann Womack. Lee Ann Womack Some Things I Know. Lee Ann Womack There's More Where That Came From. Lee Ann Womack Call Me Crazy. Lee Ann Womack Greatest Hits.

This Icon CD includes LeeAnne Womack's most recent Top 10 hit, "I May Hate Myself In The Morning. Also included are Leanne's biggest 10 hits, including the massive hit, "I Hope You Dance," and her four "The Fool," "You've Got To Talk To Me," "A Little Past Little Rock," and "I'll Think Of A Reason Later" plus her Grammy Award winning duet with Willie Nelson, "Mendocino County Line.

Stronger Than I Am. Прослушать Скачать 03:20. A Man With 18 Wheels From "Black Dog" Soundtrack. Прослушать Скачать 03:41. Chances Are. Прослушать Скачать 03:34. Прослушать Скачать 04:22. The Story Of My Life Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:01. Прослушать Скачать 04:00. Don't Listen To The Wind. Прослушать Скачать 05:17. Honky Cat. Прослушать Скачать 02:31.

Some Things I Know (Album). Vendre cette version. Something Worth Leaving Behind (Album). There's More Where That Came From (Album, Single).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Hope You Dance Mark D. Sanders / Tia Sillers Lee Ann Womack 4:54
2 The Fool Marla Cannon / Gene Ellsworth / Charlie Stefi Lee Ann Womack 3:33
3 You've Got To Talk To Me Jamie O'Hara Lee Ann Womack 3:35
4 A Little Past Little Rock Jess Brown / Brett Jones / Tony Lane Lee Ann Womack 4:16
5 I'll Think of a Reason Later Tony Martin / Tim Nichols Lee Ann Womack 3:38
6 (Now You See Me) Now You Don't Jess Brown / Tony Lane / David Lee Lee Ann Womack 2:39
7 Ashes By Now Rodney Crowell Lee Ann Womack 4:11
8 Why They Call It Falling Roxie Dean / Don Schlitz Lee Ann Womack 3:35
9 Something Worth Leaving Behind Brett Beavers / Tom Douglas Lee Ann Womack 3:49
10 Does My Ring Burn Your Finger Buddy Miller / Julie Miller Lee Ann Womack 3:28
11 Mendocino County Line Matt Serletic / Bernie Taupin Lee Ann Womack 4:32
12 I May Hate Myself In the Morning Odie Blackmon Lee Ann Womack 4:33


Brett Beavers - Composer
Odie Blackmon - Composer
Jess Brown - Composer
Marla Cannon - Composer
Danny Clinch - Photography
Rodney Crowell - Composer
Roxie Dean - Composer
Mike Diehl - Design
Tom Douglas - Composer
Gene Ellsworth - Composer
Jill Ettinger - Product Manager
Byron Gallimore - Producer
Brett Jones - Composer
Mike Jones - Digital Assembly
Tony Lane - Composer
David Lee - Composer
Frank Liddell - Producer
Tony Martin - Composer
Andy McKaie - Compilation Producer
Buddy Miller - Composer
Julie Miller - Composer
Willie Nelson - Featured Artist
Tim Nichols - Composer
Ryan Null - Photo Coordination
Jamie O'Hara - Composer
Mark D. Sanders - Composer
Don Schlitz - Composer
Matt Serletic - Composer, Producer
Tia Sillers - Composer
Charlie Stefi - Composer
Beth Stempel - Production Manager
Bernie Taupin - Composer
Lee Ann Womack - Primary Artist, Producer
Mark Wright - Producer