» » Cowboy Mouth - Uh Oh [5 Song EP]
Cowboy Mouth - Uh Oh [5 Song EP] mp3 download

Cowboy Mouth - Uh Oh [5 Song EP] mp3 download

Performer: Cowboy Mouth
Title: Uh Oh [5 Song EP]
Style: American Trad Rock,Post-Grunge,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Jam Bands
Released: May 1, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1601 mb
Size FLAC version: 1776 mb
Size WMA version: 1476 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 600
Genre: Pop Rock

Cowboy Mouth - Uh Oh [5 Song EP] mp3 download

COWBOY MOUTH - Mercyland Album. You can get here Mercyland Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Uh-Oh is an album by David Byrne released in 1992. The single "She's Mad" reached on the . Modern Rock Tracks chart and its music video received two nominations on the 1992 MTV Video Music Awards. A Million Miles Away" was the theme song to the television series Flying Blind. All tracks composed by David Byrne; except where indicated. Now I'm Your Mom" – 4:43 (Byrne, Angel Fernandez). Girls on My Mind" – 3:52. Something Ain't Right" – 3:37 (Byrne, Terry Allen).

Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Cowboy Mouth Uh-Oh. Uh-Oh 】【 2003 】. Album songs: . rouble.

Cowboy Mouth скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Cowboy Mouth - Angel With A Broken Wing, Cowboy Mouth - Why Ya Wanna Do Me, Cowboy Mouth - My Beautiful Dream, Cowboy Mouth - Sea Shanty N., Cowboy Mouth - Sister Peregrine и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Cowboy Mouth –Too Much Work. Cowboy Mouth –Let Me Hold It Open. Cowboy Mouth –Only One Of Us.

Cowboy Mouth is a rock band based in New Orleans, Louisiana, taking their name from the title of a Sam Shepard play which got the term from a Bob Dylan song.

Cowboy Mouth is an American band based in New Orleans, Louisiana known for fusing alternative rock with album-oriented rock, roots rock, and jam band influences. Formed in 1992, the band saw early mainstream success in the 1990s, including the hit single "Jenny Says". After disappointing album sales in 2000, they were dropped by their label, but the band has succeeded since then by focusing on live performances and independent-label releases. In 2011, the band was inducted into the Louisiana Music Hall of Fame. The album Voodoo Shoppe is in part a tribute to city of New Orleans, Louisiana in the wake of the devastation of Hurricane Katrina - in particular, the tracks "Home," a defiant vow to rebuild the city, and "The Avenue", an emotional plea for the continued vibrance of the city. Live at the Zoo, 2004.

Voodoo Shoppe 2005 Cowboy Mouth: Best Of (So Far) 2016. Are You With Me? 1996. Cowboys And Indians (Reissued 2012) 1986. Live! France '92 1999. It Means Escape 1994. 1. Listen To What I Say.

Join our 135,430 fans. Cowboy Mouth: Paul Sanchez, John Thomas (vocals, guitar); Fred LeBlanc (vocals, drums); Steve Walters (bass). Principally recorded live at L'Ubu, Rennes, France. Includes liner notes by Michael Lach. Personnel: John Thomas Griffith, Paul Sanchez (vocals, guitar); Fred LeBlanc (vocals, drums). Liner Note Author: Mike Leach. Recording information: L'Ubu, Rennes, France. Arranger: Cowboy Mouth.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Better Leblanc Cowboy Mouth
2 So Much the Better Leblanc Cowboy Mouth
3 Uh Oh Cowboy Mouth
4 Friends Leblanc Cowboy Mouth
5 Disconnected Leblanc Cowboy Mouth


Cowboy Mouth - Primary Artist
Leblanc - Composer