» » Original Soundtrack - Akarshan
Original Soundtrack - Akarshan mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Akarshan mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Akarshan
Size MP3 version: 1281 mb
Size FLAC version: 1889 mb
Size WMA version: 1760 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 657
Genre: International

Original Soundtrack - Akarshan mp3 download

Akarshan (1988) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more.

Original motion picture soundtrack by Michael Stearns From the 1992 Ron Fricke masterpiece Baraka

Akarshan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 1988. Kavita Krishnamurthy. Zindagi Waqt Ka Aaina Hai, 03:50. Now playing: Ed Sheeran Perfect.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Stream KARA, a playlist by A. Ray. from desktop or your mobile device. To view the 7 min "KARA" short film: vimeo. Score SciFi cinematic ambient drone kara.

an d the song "Resurrection" is incredible. The person who composed that is a genius.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ae Khuda Yeh Bata Bhupinder 3:58
2 Faasla Rahe Na Aaj Kavita Krishnamurthy 3:43
3 Jhil Mil Jhil Mil Ajit Singh 4:13
4 Kaun Kisko Janta Hai Ajit Singh 4:23
5 Mausam Ka Taqaaza Hai Kavita Krishnamurthy / Ajit Singh 3:16
6 O Mere Yaar O Mere Pyar Kishore Kumar 9:43
7 Tumne Mujhko Pyar Se Ajit Singh 3:40
8 Zindagi Waqt Ka Aaina Hai Kavita Krishnamurthy / Ajit Singh 3:50


Bhupinder - Primary Artist
Kavita Krishnamurthy - Primary Artist
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Ajit Singh - Primary Artist