» » Radio Tarifa - Fiebre [Live]
Radio Tarifa - Fiebre [Live] mp3 download

Radio Tarifa - Fiebre [Live] mp3 download

Performer: Radio Tarifa
Title: Fiebre [Live]
Style: International Folk,Spanish Folk,Western European Traditions,Worldbeat,International Fusion
Location: Arena De Sole, Bologna, Italy
Duration: 56:45
Released: September 28, 2004
Date of recording: July 21, 1997 - September 28, 2002
Size MP3 version: 1349 mb
Size FLAC version: 1119 mb
Size WMA version: 1397 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 942
Genre: International

Radio Tarifa - Fiebre [Live] mp3 download

Watch the video for Fiebre from Radio Tarifa's Fiebre for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Overview (current section).

In 1992, Radio Tarifa released "Rumba Argelina". The album, produced by indie label 'Música Sin Fin', is regarded as a one of the finest works in Spanish world music. Other well received recordings followed: "Temporal", "Cruzando el Rio" and "Fiebre", recorded live in Toronto (Canada).

Complete your Radio Tarifa collection. referencing Fiebre, CD, Album, 79822-2.

Слушайте Fiebre от Radio Tarifa из альбома Fiebre. Deezer: бесплатная потоковая трансляция музыки. Слушайте более 53 млн треков, создавайте свои плейлисты и делитесь любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Live album by Radio Tarifa. Elli Yeddi Haq Ennas. Cruzando El Río. Bulerías Turcas. El Mandil De Carolina. Osú. Canción Sefardí. El Viaje De Lea. Oye China.

Radio Tarifa celebrated its tenth anniversary with the 2004 Latin Grammy-nominated Fiebre (Fever), a live album recoreded during a remarkable concert in Toronto, Canada. The record marks the band's fourth Nonesuch/World circuit release. Radio Tarifa is tremendously talented, with a unique sound. They combine flamenco sounds of Southern Spain with Arabic sounds from Northern Africa. They even use ancient arabic instruments. well, this album is one of those.

Listen to Fiebre in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2002 BMG Music Spain, .

Radio Tarifa - Oye China, 07:10, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Radio Tarifa. Download Radio Tarifa - Oye China. Fiebre: Best 2 songs. Radio Tarifa - La Mosca 04:17.

Radio Tarifa broadcasts 24/7,they plays nonstop music, rap, rock, hip-hop, trance, electro house, country, soft etc music live on the internet. The best well known DJ’s from from Spain plays energetic dj songs. With having quality internet connection listeners can enjoy well organized playlist and dj songs from anywhere of the world at any place with Radio Tarifa. To make the youth connected with the music world they decorate their playlist with songs that youth will love. chill out and get entertained with Radio Tarifa.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Jota Beréber Radio Tarifa 7:07
2 Elli Yeddi Hay Ennas Radio Tarifa 5:01
3 Tangos del Agujero Radio Tarifa 3:24
4 Cruzando el Rio Radio Tarifa 5:53
5 Bulerías Turcas Radio Tarifa 4:28
6 El Mandil de Carolina Radio Tarifa 4:05
7 La Mosca Fain S. Duenas / Luis M. Dueñas / Benjamin Escoriza Radio Tarifa 4:15
8 Nina Benjamin Escoriza Radio Tarifa 2:39
9 Osu Benjamin Escoriza / Traditional Radio Tarifa 2:47
10 Canción Sefardí Radio Tarifa 7:22
11 Ronda de Sanabria Fain S. Duenas / Traditional Radio Tarifa 4:04
12 Oye China Fain S. Duenas / Traditional Radio Tarifa 5:40


Ramiro Amusategui - Buzukie
Jerry Boys - Mastering, Mixing
Fain S. Duenas - Arranger, Composer, Darabukka, Darbouka, Member of Attributed Artist, Musical Direction, Pandeiro, Plato, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Luis M. Dueñas - Composer
Cathy Erving - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Benjamin Escoriza - Composer, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Pedro Esparza - Sax (Soprano)
Jan Fairley - Liner Notes
Katherine Fawssett - Photography
Frank Finistauri - Engineer
Todd Fraracci - Engineer
Wafir S. Gibril - Accordion
Nick Gold - Audio Production, Producer
Jorge Gomez - Flamenco Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Member of Attributed Artist, Spanish Guitar
Amir Haddad - Member of Attributed Artist, Oud, Vocals (Background)
Tom Leader - Mastering
Vincent Molino - Crumhorn, Member of Attributed Artist, Ney, Oboe
Vincent Molino - Crumhorn, Ney, Oboe
Jaime Muela - Flute, Member of Attributed Artist, Ney, Sax (Soprano)
Jaime Muela - Flute, Sax (Soprano)
Estanis Núñez - Photography
Peter Oteo - Bass (Electric)
David Purdye - Bass (Electric), Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals (Background)
Radio Tarifa - Audio Production, Primary Artist
Radio Trafia - Producer
Sebastián Rubio - Bongos, Member of Attributed Artist, Pandeiro, Pandereta
Kathryn Samson - Design
Traditional - Composer