» » Collin Raye - The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits
Collin Raye - The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits mp3 download

Collin Raye - The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits mp3 download

Performer: Collin Raye
Title: The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits
Style: Contemporary Country,New Traditionalist
Duration: 51:46
Released: March 11, 1997
Size MP3 version: 1773 mb
Size FLAC version: 1622 mb
Size WMA version: 1227 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 210
Genre: Country

Collin Raye - The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits mp3 download

Опубликовано: 13 мар. 2019 г. Collin Raye Greatest Hits Collection .

Официальные билеты в Государственный Кремлевский Дворец. Бронируйте билеты онлайн!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Little Rock Tommy Douglas Collin Raye 3:58
2 I Think About You Don Schlitz / Steve Seskin Collin Raye 3:27
3 Not That Different Joey Scott / Karen Taylor-Good Collin Raye 3:56
4 What If Jesus Comes Back Like That Pat Bunch / Doug Johnson Collin Raye 3:09
5 If I Were You Chris Farren / John Hobbs Collin Raye 4:06
6 In This Life Mike Reid / Allen Shamblin Collin Raye 3:12
7 A Bible and a Bus Ticket Home James Dean Hicks / Craig Wiseman Collin Raye 3:56
8 One Boy, One Girl Shaye Smith / Mark Springer Collin Raye 4:05
9 What the Heart Wants Michael Dulaney Collin Raye 3:46
10 The Gift Jim Brickman / Jonathan Cain / Tommy Douglas Collin Raye 3:44
11 Love Remains Jim Daddario / Tommy Douglas Collin Raye 3:48
12 Little Red Rodeo Charlie Black / Rory Michael Bourke / Phil Vassar Collin Raye 3:23
13 Love, Me Max T. Barnes / Skip Ewing Collin Raye 3:54
14 Open Arms Jonathan Cain / Steve Perry Collin Raye 3:22


Max T. Barnes - Composer
Charlie Black - Composer
Rory Michael Bourke - Composer
Jim Brickman - Composer
Larry Bryrom - Guitar (Electric)
Pat Bunch - Composer
Larry Byrom - Guitar (Electric)
Jonathan Cain - Composer
Chris Carrol - Photography
Joe Chemay - Bass, Vocals (Background)
Don Cobb - Digital Editing, Editing
Jim Daddario - Composer
Tommy Douglas - Composer
Michael Dulaney - Composer
Skip Ewing - Composer
Chris Farren - Composer
Larry Franklin - Fiddle
Paul Franklin - Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
Jerry Fuller - Producer
Garth Fundis - Producer
Sonny Garrish - Guitar (Steel)
Steve Gibson - Mandolin
Caroline Greyshock - Photography
Carlos Grier - Digital Editing, Editing
Brian Hardin - Assistant Engineer
James Dean Hicks - Composer
John Hobbs - Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Dann Huff - Guitar (Electric)
Dean Jamison - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Bill Johnson - Art Direction
Bill Johnson's Louisiana Jug Band - Art Direction
Doug Johnson - Composer
Ginny Johnson - Production Coordination
Lauren Koch - Production Coordination
Paul Leim - Drums
Bret Lopez - Photography
Anthony Martin - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant, Vocals (Background)
Gene Miller - Vocals (Background)
Steve Nathan - Piano
Frank Ockenfels - Photography
Steve Perry - Composer
Denny Purcell - Mastering
Collin Raye - Primary Artist, Producer
Mike Reid - Composer
Jonathan Russell - Assistant Mastering Engineer, Mastering Assistant
John Wesley Ryles - Vocals (Background)
Randee Saint Nicholas - Cover Art, Cover Photo, Photography
Don Schlitz - Composer
Joey Scott - Composer
Ed Seay - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Steve Seskin - Composer
Allen Shamblin - Composer
Shaye Smith - Composer
Will Smith - Autoharp
Mark Springer - Composer
Karen Taylor-Good - Composer
Jeff Teague - Executive Coordinator
Steve Tillisch - Engineer
Phil Vassar - Composer
Billy Joe Walker, Jr. - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer
Biff Watson - Guitar (Acoustic)
Rollow Welch - Art Direction, Design
Dennis Wilson - Vocals (Background)
Dennis Wilson Quintet - Vocals (Background)
Craig Wiseman - Composer
Paul Worley - Guitar (Acoustic), Producer