» » Diecast - Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked
Diecast - Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked mp3 download

Diecast - Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked mp3 download

Performer: Diecast
Title: Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked
Style: Heavy Metal,Grindcore,Alternative Metal
Duration: 01:19:33
Released: October 23, 2007
Date of recording: 2000 - 1998
Size MP3 version: 1377 mb
Size FLAC version: 1752 mb
Size WMA version: 1265 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 633
Genre: Pop Rock

Diecast - Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked mp3 download

Undo The Wicked: 1. Peacemaker 46:55 2. Unlearn 52:21 3. Courage To Be 56:54 4. Undo The Wicked 01:02:27 5. Damage Path 01:07:48 6. Pre Final .

Features Song Lyrics for Diecast's Day of Reckoning, Undo the Wicked album. 10. Day of Reckoning Lyrics. 11. Invent the Truth Lyrics.

Day of Reckoning, Undo the Wicked - Diecast. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

Day of reckonings come. And so we remain, Remain FOREVER STANDING UNITED. Forged in the heat of action, Our Strength relies in numbers. Supporting what we believe, what we believe. Keep on fighting strong. DAY OF RECKONINGS COME and so we remain, Remain FOREVER STANDING UNITED. i will take the law in my hands i will control my destiny (x4) My hates strengthened by my silence filling my head with thoughts of violence. My resolve is tested daily, Anger hostile (intentions) We must open our ears and listen to the agony of earths condition.

Day Of Reckoning was originally released in 2001, while the rare EP reached shops two years earlier in '99. Century Media. there are 11 tracks, track 1 is "Intro" and the other 10 as listed follow.

Day of Reckoning - remastered version 2007. Listen to Day of Reckoning, Undo the Wicked (Remastered) now. Listen to Day of Reckoning, Undo the Wicked (Remastered) in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2007 Century Media Records Ltd.

Boston metalcore band Diecast find their formative period bundled up in a two-fer that combines their debut and sophomore efforts, Day of Reckoning and Undo the Wicked, into one nice set. Emerging as a part of the first wave of properly metalcore bands, these albums find the band making their way into the world with the kind of Victory Records-influenced, breakdown-heavy sound that helped to propel the genre out of the basement and into the mainstream, and should be an interesting listen for anyone checking out metalcore's early years.

Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Day of Reckoning/Undo the Wicked Album.

BPM Profile Undo the Wicked. Album starts at 96BPM, ends at 88BPM (-8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Diecast. Tearing Down Your Blue Skies. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Day of Reckoning (Diecast album). Day of Reckoning is the second album by the Boston-based metalcore music band Diecast. It was released on February 13, 2001, by Now or Never Records. A video for "Singled Out", directed by Marc Mirnbach, was shot in Maine and Worcester, Massachusetts, in 2003. Colin Schleifer – lead vocals. Jon Kita – lead guitar. Kirk Kolaitis – rhythm guitar. Jeremy Wooden – bass guitar.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Disrepair Diecast 1:06
2 In the Shadows Diecast 3:54
3 Singled Out Diecast 3:50
4 Plague Diecast 3:30
5 Exacting My Revenge Diecast 4:04
6 Remember the Fallen Diecast 4:19
7 Desensitized Diecast 5:43
8 Invent the Truth Diecast 4:01
9 Solace Diecast 5:09
10 Day of Reckoning Diecast 6:01
11 [Untitled] Diecast 5:15

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Peacemaker Diecast 5:23
2 Unlearn Diecast 4:33
3 Courage to Be Diecast 5:31
4 Undo the Wicked Diecast 5:21
5 Damage Path Diecast 4:25
6 Pre Final Word Jam Diecast 1:21
7 Final Word Diecast 6:07


Marco Barbieri - Reissue Coordination
Jason Costa - Drums, Group Member
Diecast - Primary Artist
Alan Douches - Original Mastering
Kirk Kolaitis - Group Member, Guitar
Kevin Leary - Cover Illustration, Design, Layout Design
Colin Schleifer - Group Member, Vocals
Paul Trust - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jeremy Wooden - Bass, Group Member