» » Rory Gallagher - Kickback City
Rory Gallagher - Kickback City mp3 download

Rory Gallagher - Kickback City mp3 download

Performer: Rory Gallagher
Title: Kickback City
Style: Blues-Rock,Guitar Virtuoso,Modern Electric Blues
Duration: 02:30:45
Released: October 28, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1851 mb
Size FLAC version: 1473 mb
Size WMA version: 1309 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 821
Genre: Pop Rock

Rory Gallagher - Kickback City mp3 download

They say this town will kill you, They say this town ain't got no soul. This town could take a child's smile, And turn it into stone. With all this double dealing, I tell you brother, you get smart. Here in kickback city, You're lost before you start. People in subways, Look nearly half dazed to me.

Listen to Kickback City by Rory Gallagher on Deezer.

Kickback City albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Rory Gallagher şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.

Jazz/ Blues/ Soul, Блюз Скачать торрент Rory Gallagher - Kickback City.

Rory gallagher ‘Kickback city’. A new crime noir inspired project starring. the music of rory gallagher ‘The lie factory’ a new novella by ian rankin illustrated by timothy truman narrated by aidan quinn . Released: 28 october 2013. On 28th October 2013, Sony Music will release ‘Kickback City’, a unique immersive album inspired by the crime noir passion and music of Rory Gallagher.

Kickback City - Студийный альбом от Rory Gallagher. В альбом вошло 22 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:30:56. The Devil Made Me Do It. 02:55. Continental Op. 04:37.

Listen free to Rory Gallagher – Kickback City (Kickback City, Continental Op and more). Eighteen years after the death of Rory Gallagher, the incendiary Irish blues-rock guitarist and songwriter gets one of the most unusual tribute compilation packages in music history. Kickback City was conceived by Gallagher's brother Dónal to celebrate the guitarist's lifelong love of hard-boiled noir fiction - he often cited its themes and references in his songs.

Album: Kickback City, 2013. From Defender (1987). RORY GALLAGHER (nica) GERRY McAVOY (Bass) BRENDAN O'NEIL (Drums and Percussion). They say this town will kill you, They say this town ain't got no soul.

Defender is the thirteenth album and tenth studio album by Irish musician Rory Gallagher. It is his first album released on the Capo label. All songs composed by Rory Gallagher unless otherwise stated. Side one. "Kickback City". Continental Op". "I Ain't No Saint". Side two. "Road to Hell". Don't Start Me Talkin'" (Sonny Boy Williamson II). "Seven Days"

Artist: Rory Gallagher. Album: Kickback City. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. CD2: 01 – Continental Op 02 – Tattoo’d Lady 03 – I Ain’t No Saint 04 – Off The Handle 05 – The Loop 06 – Messin’ With The Kid 07 – Loanshark Blues.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Kickback City Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 4:47
2 Continental Op Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 4:37
3 Kid Gloves Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:38
4 Big Guns Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 3:28
5 Loanshark Blues Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 4:26
6 Secret Agent Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:44
7 B Girl Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 4:44
8 Slumming Angel Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 3:38
9 Barley & Grape Rag Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 3:38
10 Doing Time Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 4:06
11 In Your Town Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:45
12 Sinnerboy Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:03
13 The Devil Made Me Do It Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 2:55
14 Seven Days Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:13

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Continental Op Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 5:08
2 Tattoo'd Lady Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 6:29
3 I Ain't No Saint Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 6:25
4 Off the Handle Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 9:24
5 The Loop Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 3:03
6 Messin' with the Kid Mel London Rory Gallagher 7:27
7 Loanshark Blues Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher 6:17

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Lie Factory Rory Gallagher feat: Aidan Quinn 42:50


Wilgar Campbell - Musician
Rod De'Ath - Musician
Mark Feltham - Musician
Daniel Gallagher - Producer
Dónal Gallagher - Concept, Executive Producer
Rory Gallagher - Composer, Primary Artist
Mark Jessett - Art Direction
Mel London - Composer
Lou Martin - Musician
Gerry McAvoy - Musician
Ted McKenna - Musician
Mazen Murad - Mastering
Brendan O'Neil - Musician
Andy Pearce - Mastering
Sue Pelino - Editing, Engineer
Aidan Quinn - Narrator, Primary Artist
Timothy Truman - Illustrations
Matt Wortham - Mastering