» » Madhu Balakrishnan - Vathalayesham
Madhu Balakrishnan - Vathalayesham mp3 download

Madhu Balakrishnan - Vathalayesham mp3 download

Performer: Madhu Balakrishnan
Title: Vathalayesham
Size MP3 version: 1429 mb
Size FLAC version: 1336 mb
Size WMA version: 1206 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 752
Genre: International

Madhu Balakrishnan - Vathalayesham mp3 download

Discography . Songs .

Listen online for free, and download the album to a computer or phone in Mp. Artist: Madhu Balakrishnan. Genres: Eastern Music.

Presenting you Kashayahteerthathil Audio Song from Ekambika. Album - Ekambika Produced By - Baiju . Song Name - Kashayahteerthathil Composer - .

Hi everyone, Madhu Balakrishnan here. Follow this page for my latest updates. Thanks a lot for all the support and love.

Vathalayesham Mp3 Songs Download Free.

Watch all Latest madhu balakrishnan Movies, madhu balakrishnan Album and madhu balakrishnan songs from India and all over the World. Discover madhu balakrishnan tv shows and madhu balakrishnan videos to download for free only on Vidmate.

Vathalayesham Album has 10 songs sung by Madhu Balakrishnan. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Vathalayesham songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Album: Hits of Madhu Balakrishnan, Vol. 1 (2018). Artists: Madhu Balakrishnan, Vidyasagar, Thulasi Yatheendran, Madhu Balakrishnan, Thulasi Yatheendran.

Madhu Balakrishnan is an Indian playback singer who sings in Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Tulu. 2002 - Kerala State Film Award for Best Singer for the song "Amme Amme" from the film Vaalkannadi. 2006 - Tamil Nadu State Film Award for Best Male Playback singer. 2007 - Kalaimamani award for excellence in music, dance, cinema and art conferred by the Tamil Nadu state government. Madhu Balakrishnan on IMDb.

Best of Madhu Balakrishnan (2015). 1. Oru Padaswaram (From "Two Wheeler") - Male Vocals. 2. Arikilillenkilum (From "Iniennum") - Male Vocals.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Narayaneyamam Nedyam Madhu Balakrishnan 5:53
2 Vyasaka Kalam Madhu Balakrishnan 4:02
3 Parabrahama Rupam Madhu Balakrishnan 3:42
4 Karuna Cheitheduvanthe Madhu Balakrishnan 3:38
5 Hare Murare Muralidara Madhu Balakrishnan 3:43
6 Padaravindam Thozhunnu Madhu Balakrishnan 3:36
7 Neellayo Abayam Madhu Balakrishnan 4:17
8 Varutta Dwaraka Madhu Balakrishnan 3:28
9 Narayana Nalinekshnna Madhu Balakrishnan 3:44
10 Sreeyazhum Madhu Balakrishnan 4:14


Madhu Balakrishnan - Primary Artist