» » Original Soundtrack - Sugar & Spice [Trauma]
Original Soundtrack - Sugar & Spice [Trauma] mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Sugar & Spice [Trauma] mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Sugar & Spice [Trauma]
Style: Soundtracks,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Grunge
Duration: 36:32
Released: January 23, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1866 mb
Size FLAC version: 1288 mb
Size WMA version: 1881 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 480
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - Sugar & Spice [Trauma] mp3 download

Digital Download - Kirtland Records Overview .

Sugar & Spice (Complete Soundtrack Score). The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Sugar & Spice soundtrack from 2001, composed by Various Artists. Released by Kirtland Records in 2001 containing music from Sugar & Spice (2001). Get this album or track at: 2:39. 3. Critical Nature (The Drangonflies). Get this album or track at: 3:52. 4. Ready to Go (Republica). Get this album or track at: 5:02.

Sugar & Spice soundtrack CD details and availability. Movie music by various artists. Sugar & Spice (2001). Soundtrack music by various artists. Catalog ID: Trauma 74026 Shipping Date: 23 January 2001. Soundtracks by Year: 2001.

Commercial (CD) published by GWAVE on Sep 28, 2007 containing original soundtrack from Sugar+Spice! with compositions by Kensei (Silver Seats studio) performed by Kensei (Silver Seats studio), Nilitsu (Silver Seats studio). GWAVE SuperFeature's vo. Sugar+Spice! BEST BGM Sound Track, GWAVE SuperFeature's vo. Sugar+Spice! BEST BGM Sound Track. Sugar+Spice! BEST BGM Sound Track GWAVE SuperFeature's vo.

Greg Manning ‎– Sugar & Spice. 이블: Kalimba Music ‎– KMI 10005. This CD comes in a gatefold sleeve. Live rhythm section for Sugar & Spice and bass for "When You Love Someone" recorded at Hussain Jiffry Studio, Tarzana, CA Drums for "Happy" recorded at Gordon Campbell studios.

As a result of the popularity of the documentary, the album climbed surprisingly high for a soundtrack album in many national album charts.

Sugar & Spice is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Mýa. It is her first studio album to be released (overseas) by Manhattan Recordings-an R&B Japanese independent label in Japan on December 3, 2008; following her departure from Universal Motown in early 2008. But when you become your own boss, you check every line item and you have to be cautious. Conception and production. Production on Sugar & Spice was handled by a variety of less-known producers. Harrison started producing the album in September 08'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 American Girl Tom Petty Cindy Alexander 3:15
2 Girls Dennis Hill Lefty 2:39
3 Critical Nature The Dragonflies The Dragonflies 3:52
4 Ready to Go Tim Dorney / Jonny Male Republika 5:02
5 I'd Rather Float Nick Hyde / Noogie Noogie 3:04
6 Pistolero Steve Stevens / Ben Watkins Juno Reactor 3:39
7 Shazam Janet English / Mark Maher Spiderbait 2:05
8 She's So Huge The Flys / Adam Paskowitz The Flys 2:38
9 Party People Phunk Junkeez Phunk Junkeez 2:57
10 Reno's Rectifier Mirainga Mirainga 4:07
11 Let's Rob a Bank Linus Size 14 3:14


Cindy Alexander - Primary Artist
Bob Bowen - Music Direction
Paul Broucek - Executive
Angela P. Bures - Coordination
Bradley Cook - Producer
Marshall Cullen - Producer
Tim Dorney - Composer
The Dragonflies - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Toby Emmerich - Executive in Charge of Music
Janet English - Composer
The Flys - Composer, Primary Artist
Chris Goss - Producer
Dennis Hill - Composer, Producer
Nick Hyde - Composer
Juno Reactor - Primary Artist, Producer
Lefty - Primary Artist, Producer
Linus - Composer
Mark Maher - Composer
Jonny Male - Composer
Francine McDougall - Executive Producer
Phil McKeller - Producer
Darren Michaels - Photography
Mirainga - Composer, Primary Artist
Noogie - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Paul Palmer - Producer
Adam Paskowitz - Composer
Tom Petty - Composer
Phunk Junkeez - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Lee Popa - Producer
Republika - Primary Artist
Mitch Rotter - Executive Producer, Soundtrack Executive Producer
Annie Searles - Music Clearance
Size 14 - Primary Artist, Producer
Spiderbait - Primary Artist, Producer
Steve Stevens - Composer
Robert Vosgien - Mastering
Ben Watkins - Composer
Matthew Wilder - Producer