» » Figurines - Figurines
Figurines - Figurines mp3 download

Figurines - Figurines mp3 download

Performer: Figurines
Title: Figurines
Style: Indie Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Pop
Location: Copenhagen
Duration: 37:18
Released: April 12, 2011
Date of recording: October, 2009 - July, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1953 mb
Size FLAC version: 1778 mb
Size WMA version: 1629 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 463
Genre: Pop Rock

Figurines - Figurines mp3 download

Skeleton is an album by Figurines, released in 2005. Silver Ponds" – 2:48.

Find a Figurines - Figurines first pressing or reissue. Complete your Figurines collection.

FIGURINES - Figurines Album. You can get here Figurines Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Redirected from Figurines (album)). Figurines is an indie rock band from Denmark, formed in the mid-1990s. The band released their first EP, The Detour, in 2001 and their first full-length album, Shake a Mountain, in 2004. The band began to receive national attention in Denmark around the time of the full-length release, and began touring Germany in 2003

Album Name Figurines. Лейблы Morningside Records. Музыкальный стильIndie Rock. Владельцы этого альбома0. 1. Hanging From Above.

Figurines is a English album released on Jun 2015. Figurines Album has 13 songs sung by Chris Moore. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Figurines songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Figurines’s album Figurines is released on April 12, 2011 via The Control Group Records. Track List of Figurines – Album by Figurines: 1. Hanging From Above 2. The Great Unknown 3. New Colors 4. Free Today 5. Glee 6. We Got Away 7. Every Week 8. Poughkeepsie 9. Lucky To Love 10. Call Your Name 11. Unable To Drift.

Figurines marks a partial return to the get-up-and-go of Skeleton, although the tempos have slowed some and the tunes are decidedly less direct. They've still got a distinctive sense of melody, all these odd angles and unlikely harmonies. And the band- now a three-piece after a couple lineup shakeups- are inventive arrangers, coloring in their knotty late-90s American indie rock-indebted sound with hints of country-rock, ornate British psych, and lots more.

Tracks count: 26. Views: 2. Chris Moore - Accelerated Change 02:45. Chris Moore - Figurines 03:07. Chris Moore - Havent I the Face 04:35. Chris Moore - Askin for the World 02:42. Chris Moore - Custody of Hearts 03:22. Chris Moore - Two New Strings 02:17. Chris Moore - These Woods 02:34. Chris Moore - Verified 03:36.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hanging from Above Christian Hjelm / Jens Ramon Figurines 3:32
2 The Great Unknown Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:23
3 New Colors Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:54
4 Free Today Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:48
5 Glee Christian Hjelm Figurines 2:53
6 We Got Away Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:28
7 Every Week Christian Hjelm / Jens Ramon Figurines 3:15
8 Poughkeepsie Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:34
9 Lucky to Love Christian Hjelm Figurines 3:09
10 Call Your Name Christian Hjelm Figurines 2:34
11 Unable to Drift Christian Hjelm / Jens Ramon Figurines 3:48


Simon Berk - Band Photo
Jesper Brodersen - Layout
Figurines - Arranger, Engineer, Mastering, Primary Artist, Producer
Klaus Q. Hedegård - Mastering, Mixing
Christian Hjelm - Banjo, Bass, Composer, Drums (Snare), Floor Tom, Group Member, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Mixing, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Slide Guitar, Vocals
Claus Salling Johansen - Artwork, Bass, Drums, Glockenspiel, Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Lap Steel Guitar, Percussion, Tambourine, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jens Ramon - Bass, Composer, Drums (Snare), Fender Rhodes, Group Member, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Electric), Harpsichord, Mellotron, Mixing, Omnichord, Organ, Percussion, Pianette, Piano, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Emil Thomsen - Mastering