» » Rapid Ric - Whut It Dew: The Album
Rapid Ric - Whut It Dew: The Album mp3 download

Rapid Ric - Whut It Dew: The Album mp3 download

Performer: Rapid Ric
Title: Whut It Dew: The Album
Location: DMG @ the Ballpark Studios, Austin, TX
Duration: 54:11
Size MP3 version: 1960 mb
Size FLAC version: 1957 mb
Size WMA version: 1294 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 983
Genre: Hip-Hop

Rapid Ric - Whut It Dew: The Album mp3 download

Album · 2013 · 16 Songs. 1. The Whut It Dew Album Intro (feat.

he Whut It Dew Introduction Featuring Chalie Boy. eanin Featuring A-3, Craig G, ESG. ctin Bad Featuring Lil Keke Slim Thug. ll About My Change Featuring Chamillionaire, Z Ro, Gerald G, . LP (Parkin Lot Pimpin) Featuring Gerald G, Lil Boosie, Dorrough, Chalie Boy. runk Got The Beat Featuring Lil Flip, Da Ryno, Lil Mario, Gerald G. ess Than 3 Remix (I Love Stuff) Cali Zack Bushwick Bill. ide Body Whip Featuring Magnificent Big Pokey.

Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

The Whut It Dew Album Intro (feat. Chalie Boy) - Chalie Boy. 2:530:30. Listen to Whut It Dew the Album now. Listen to Whut It Dew the Album in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Whut It Dew: The Album" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Whut It Dew: The Album Album.

Whut? Thee Album is the debut studio album by American rapper Redman; it was released on September 22, 1992 by Def Jam Recordings and Chaos Recordings, a dimension of Columbia Records. While taking place at Ian London Studios, North Shore Soundworks and Power Play Studios, recording sessions began in 1991 and continued into 1992.

Tracklist: . he Whut It Dew Introduction Featuring Chalie Boy . runk Got The Beat Featuring Lil Flip, Da Ryno, Lil Mario, Gerald.

The producer's first proper full-length took nearly an eon to put together – "Call Me," which features Chalie Boy and Chamillionaire, leaked in early May 2008 – but tastefully finding space for 27 featured guests over 16 tracks is no easy task. Fortunately, Texas knows no better floor general. The Album's foremost contributor: local twista Gerald G, who spits lightning-quick on "All About My Change" and teams with Lil' Flip and Da Ryno for disc highlight "Trunk Got the Beat.

rap. Album year: 2005.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Whut It Dew Introduction Lason Jackson Rapid Ric feat: Chalie Boy 2:53
2 Leanin Lason Jackson Rapid Ric feat: A3 / E.S.G. / Craig G 4:55
3 Actin Bad M. Edwards / S. Thomas Rapid Ric feat: Lil' Keke / Slim Thug 3:03
4 All About My Change J. McVey Rapid Ric feat: Chamillionaire / Gerald G / Z-Ro 3:17
5 Plp (Parkin Lot Pimpin) Rapid Ric feat: Lil' Boosie / Chalie Boy / Dorrough / Gerald G 4:14
6 Trunk Got the Beat Rapid Ric feat: Lil' Flip / Gerald G / Lil Mario / Da Ryno 4:10
7 Less Than 3 Remix (I Love Stuff) A. Ashton Rapid Ric feat: Bushwick Bill / Cali Zack 3:40
8 Laid Back Lason Jackson Rapid Ric 2:54
9 Gps Rapid Ric 0:20
10 Wide Body Whip Rapid Ric feat: Magnificent / Big Pokey 3:32
11 The Pre Game Show (Skit) Rapid Ric feat: DJ LL 0:38
12 Getting High Devin Copeland / Lason Jackson / C. Moore / S. Wallace Rapid Ric feat: Chalie Boy / Devin the Dude / Cory Mo / Trini 4:02
13 Live 4 the Dough R. Gallinares Rapid Ric feat: Coast / Rob G / South Park Mexican 3:53
14 Call Me Lason Jackson Rapid Ric feat: Chalie Boy / Chamillionaire 4:16
15 Go Get It Lason Jackson / Michael Render Rapid Ric feat: Black Mike / Killer Mike / Lil O 3:42
16 Around the World J-Dawg / Lason Jackson / K. Riley Rapid Ric feat: J-Dawg / Killa Kyleon / Ter'ell Shahid 4:42


A3 - Primary Artist
A. Ashton - Composer
Aaron Ashton - Engineer
Big Pokey - Primary Artist
Black Mike - Primary Artist
Bushwick Bill - Primary Artist
Cali Zack - Primary Artist
Chalie Boy - Primary Artist
Chamillionaire - Primary Artist
Tony Chapman - Consultant
Coast - Primary Artist
Devin Copeland - Composer
David Cortinas - Intern
Da Ryno - Primary Artist
Devin the Dude - Primary Artist
Jai Dillon - Bass, Guitar
DJ LL - Primary Artist, Vocals
Dorrough - Primary Artist
E.S.G. - Primary Artist
Aubrey Edwards - Photography
M. Edwards - Composer
Kirk Farrel - Graphics
Mike Frost - Artwork, Design, Layout, Web Design
Craig G - Primary Artist
Gerald G - Primary Artist
R. Gallinares - Composer
David Gaona - Photography Director
Argy Garcia - Intern
Paola Garcia - Vocals
Grooveline Horns - Horn
Bernie Grundman - Mastering
J-Dawg - Composer, Primary Artist
D-Madness Jackson - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Killa Kyleon - Primary Artist
Killer Mike - Primary Artist
Lason Jackson - Composer
Lil' Boosie - Primary Artist
Lil Mario - Primary Artist
Lil O - Primary Artist
Lil' Flip - Primary Artist
Lil' Keke - Primary Artist
Magnificent - Primary Artist
J. McVey - Composer
Cory Mo - Engineer, Mixing, Primary Artist
C. Moore - Composer
Mike Moore - Engineer
Jaime "Pain" Ortiz - Mixing
Johnny Ramirez - Engineer, Mixing
Rapid Ric - Engineer, Executive Producer, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Scratching
Michael Render - Composer
K. Riley - Composer
Rob G - Primary Artist
Ted P. Roberson - Engineer
Carolyn Rodriguez - Vocals (Background)
Josh Sanders - Executive Producer
Axsel Santos - Consultant
Joseph Serrato - Engineer, Piano, Producer
Ter'ell Shahid - Primary Artist, Vocals
Slim Thug - Primary Artist
South Park Mexican - Primary Artist
Brannen Temple - Drums
S. Thomas - Composer
Trini - Primary Artist
Zach Villafana - Camera Operator
S. Wallace - Composer
Z-Ro - Primary Artist