» » Glorious - Glorious
Glorious - Glorious mp3 download

Glorious - Glorious mp3 download

Performer: Glorious
Title: Glorious
Location: Digidesign, San Francisco, CA
Duration: 53:41
Released: August 10, 2004
Size MP3 version: 1117 mb
Size FLAC version: 1888 mb
Size WMA version: 1159 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 699
Genre: Pop Rock

Glorious - Glorious mp3 download

Аккорды, текст к песне 'Wonderful Glorious (album)' исполнителя (композитора) Eels. На сайте может быть представлено несколько вариантов, проверьте соответствующий список.

Glorious is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Foxes, originally due for release on 28 February 2014, but was pushed back to 12 May 2014, in favour of releasing the album simultaneously worldwide.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

After his Beatport album 'ART' this time last year, 'Nicholson' claimed huge accolade with a DMC & Mixmag feature, and this then led to a sonic avalanche of remixes of some of the most prolific tracks our scene has to offer. These were them picked up by scene hierarchy including Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten & Solarstone, and from there on in the name 'Nicholson' was always going to be force to be reckoned with.

Glorious' has now been scheduled for digital release!!! Exclusive Beatport release is on 13th Jan 2019 which is exactly the date 26 years ago, that i made the streets of west end London my home for 6 months!! But first Sampler EP 1 to come Dec 7th 2018 & Sampler EP 2 on Jan 11th 2019!!!! 1. Nicholson & Emoiryah - Whispers Of Dawn (Original Mix) 8:45 2. Nicholson & Space Raven - Catch-A-Break (Original Mix) 7:56. Скачиваний: 143. Скачать Nicholson & Emoiryah & Space Raven - Glorious (Album Sampler EP1). Также послушайте: Space Raven.

Glorious (Gloria Gaynor album). Glorious is American singer Gloria Gaynor's fourth studio album. It was released in 1977 on Polydor Records. The album was remastered and reissued with bonus tracks in 2016 by Big Break Records. Gloria Gaynor – lead vocals. Kim Carlson, Jocelyne Shaw, Angela Howell – background vocals. Steve Love – rhythm guitar (guitar solo on "Why I Should Pay"). James Gregory – bass guitar. Allan Schwartzberg – drums.

Glorious World is Chouchou-P's first album, released by EXIT TUNES. It contains 18 tracks in total, sung by Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin and GUMI. His most notable song "E? Aa, So., along with the three new songs "Glorious World", "Eternal World" and "Piasu", are featured on the album. A crossfade of the album can be heard on Nico Nico Douga. It can also be viewed on EXIT TUNES. It was later released on KarenT.

Russian progressive house don Arty makes his artist album debut with the imaginative Glorious, released via Insomniac Records, the recently launched imprint from Insomniac in partnership with revered label Interscope Records. An album two years in the making, it bears a significant awareness for Arty: You never get a second chance to make your first pop/mainstream impression. And what an impression it is. Dipping his creative brush into sounds as diverse as ‘70s pop, traditional big-room house, and 2015-era trap, he presents an album where no two tracks sound the same.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Suddenly Geoff Stanfield Glorious 3:58
2 California Geoff Stanfield Glorious 4:08
3 Mansion of Cards Geoff Stanfield Glorious 3:21
4 Spit and a Handshake Geoff Stanfield Glorious 3:30
5 Something More Geoff Stanfield Glorious 4:18
6 Long Beach Geoff Stanfield Glorious 5:38
7 Comfort Farm Geoff Stanfield Glorious 4:34
8 Thought of a Trainwreck Geoff Stanfield Glorious 5:03
9 Crown of Thorns Geoff Stanfield Glorious 4:02
10 All Over You Geoff Stanfield Glorious 3:20
11 Stereo Geoff Stanfield Glorious 4:19
12 20 Million Geoff Stanfield Glorious 7:30


David Bianco - Mixing
Alden DeSoto - Cover Photo
Libby Donovan - Cover Design, Photography
Rob Evanoff - A&R
Glorious - Primary Artist
Dave Lebolt - Engineer, Keyboards, Producer
David Revelli - Drums
Neal Schlosser - Group Member
Eddy Schreyer - Mastering
Geoff Stanfield - Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Photography, Producer