» » Rollins Band - Life Time
Rollins Band - Life Time mp3 download

Rollins Band - Life Time mp3 download

Performer: Rollins Band
Title: Life Time
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,American Underground,College Rock,AM Pop,Hardcore Punk,Punk/New Wave
Location: Kortrujk, Belgium [For Live Segments]
Duration: 53:40
Released: 1987
Date of recording: October 16, 1987 - November, 1987
Size MP3 version: 1351 mb
Size FLAC version: 1828 mb
Size WMA version: 1918 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 476
Genre: Pop Rock

Rollins Band - Life Time mp3 download

WMG (от лица компании "Touch & Go Records - Cons"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (2).

Life Time is the debut studio album of Rollins Band, released in 1987 by Texas Hotel

to is the largest czech cloud storage.

Life Time is the first full-length studio album by Rollins Band, fronted by ex-Black Flag singer, Henry Rollins. The album was produced by Ian MacKaye, well known in the genre of hardcore punk for his work with Minor Threat and as co-owner of the Dischord record label. MacKaye was also a childhood friend of Rollins, who acted as a roadie for MacKaye's band The Teen Idles. It was originally released in 1987 and included four live tracks recorded in Kortrijk, Belgium in October 1987.

SAVE 65. Rollins Band. Life Time ‎(LP, Album, TP). Fundamental. The vocals are punchy and present. The cover art, inserts and the vinyl itself looks fantastic. LIFE TIME is the second Rollins Band album repressed on vinyl in a couple years (The End of Silence Demos were pressed a couple years back). I'm crossing my fingers and hoping that Hank keeps the reissues comin'. Reply Notify me 4 Helpful.

Band Name Rollins Band. Album Name Life Time. Data de lançamento 1987. Membros têm este álbum13. 1. Burned Beyond Recognition.

When Henry Rollins emerged from the breakup of Black Flag, many thought he couldn't be successful without guitarist Greg Ginn. If nothing else, Life Time proves the detractors wrong. With Ian MacKaye of Fugazi in the production chair, Rollins Band was able to distance themselves from Black Flag with a tight, visceral, and sometimes bluesy album. While more abrasive than later Rollins Band releases, this is worth picking up to better understand the progression of Rollins Band's unique style of emotional funk metal

Rollins Band was an American rock band from 1987 to 2006, formed in Van Nuys, California and led by former Black Flag vocalist Henry Rollins. They are best known for the songs "Low Self Opinion" and "Liar", which both earned heavy airplay on MTV in the early-mid 1990s. Critic Steve Huey describes their music as "uncompromising, intense, cathartic fusions of funk, post-punk, noise, and jazz experimentalism, with Rollins shouting angry, biting self-examinations and accusations over the grind.

Life Time is a alternative metal music album recording by ROLLINS BAND released in 1987 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. ROLLINS BAND - Life Time. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Alternative Metal By ROLLINS BAND.

Burned Beyond Recognition. What Am I Doing Here? 1,000 Times Blind. You Look at You. If You're Alive. Turned Out. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Burned Beyond Recognition Rollins Band Rollins Band 2:56
2 What Am I Doing Here? Rollins Band Rollins Band 3:21
3 1,000 Times Blind Rollins Band Rollins Band 2:57
4 Lonely Rollins Band Rollins Band 4:16
5 Wreck-Age Rollins Band Rollins Band 5:33
6 Gun in Mouth Blues Rollins Band Rollins Band 8:57
7 You Look at You Rollins Band Rollins Band 3:31
8 If You're Alive Rollins Band Rollins Band 2:42
9 Turned Out Rollins Band Rollins Band 5:57
10 Do It Rollins Band / The Pink Fairies Rollins Band 2:43
11 Move Right In Rollins Band Rollins Band 7:27
12 Next Time Rollins Band Rollins Band 3:20


Sim Cain - Drums
Joe Cole - Photography
John Golden - Mastering
Chris Haskett - Guitar
Ian MacKaye - Producer
Steve Myers - Photography
The Pink Fairies - Composer
Rollins Band - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Henry Rollins - Primary Artist, Vocals
Theo VanEenbergen - Technical Advisor
Andrew Weiss - Bass, Bass (Electric)