» » Sun Kings - Stupid Grin
Sun Kings - Stupid Grin mp3 download

Sun Kings - Stupid Grin mp3 download

Performer: Sun Kings
Title: Stupid Grin
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 55:59
Released: 1999
Size MP3 version: 1588 mb
Size FLAC version: 1121 mb
Size WMA version: 1350 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 145
Genre: Pop Rock

Sun Kings - Stupid Grin mp3 download

1. grin on your face.

About Sun Kings Tour Albums. Sun Kings published the most famous album 'Grimjaur' which is comprised of some of the most beloved tracks from the Sun Kings collection. Grimjaur' has become the most sought-after album for followers to see during the gigs. Some of Sun Kings's most beloved tour albums and songs are provided below. After releasing 'Grimjaur' and making a serious impact in the business, followers continue to unite to see Sun Kings on stage to play hits from the entire discography.

com/Stupid (art movement). Grin is a 1971 album by Grin, featuring songs by their guitarist Nils Lofgren. As well as being an album in its own right, this was released by CBS in the UK as part of a 1976 double album set along with its successor 1+1. In 2005, it was issued on CD in remastered form, with the addition of two more tracks from the original sessions. See What A Love Can Do" - 5:02 ( ) (Jerry Williams - scat vocals).

Kings of the Sun (also abbreviated . is an Australian hard rock band formed by Jeffrey Hoad and Clifford Hoad in Sydney in 1986. The Young Lions was formed by guitarist Bob Spencer (Finch, Skyhooks). The band included drummer Clifford Hoad, Hoad's younger brother Jeffrey, who took lead vocals & guitar duties, and bass player Marlon Holden. They scored support slots for The Angels and INXS the same year.

Stupid Dream is the fifth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. It was first released in March 1999, and then re-released on 15 May 2006 due to the band's rising popularity on major record label Lava Records with their releases of In Absentia in 2002 and Deadwing in 2005.

Stupid Grin" as written by Dan Kurtz and Martina Sorbara. You're gonna get it this time You'll regret it this time I'm gonna strike at the right time later Now I've got the muscle I've got time to tussle I've got the time to teach a lesson, You've been messin'. I'm all better just thinking about When you come home I'm gonna lock you out And you show up with that stupid grin And I just let your love in. There won't be any warning First thing in the morning I'm gonna tell you see you later alligator Instead of all my loving, you won't be getting nothing That's tough, wake up and smell the muffin

Released by The Animal Farm Jun 2014. Stupid Grin song from the album Jetpack Elastic is released on Jun 2014. The duration of song is 04:56. This song is sung by Jetpack Elastic.

4 piece, female fronted Rock n Roll band. Typically replies within a day. Contact The Sun Kings on Messenger.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Downward Sun Kings 3:05
2 Off With Their Head Sun Kings 3:58
3 You're the One Andrew Goldberg Sun Kings 3:30
4 Save You All Sun Kings 4:47
5 Like a Star Sun Kings 3:33
6 Out of This World Sun Kings 5:31
7 Never Again Sun Kings 3:57
8 Latest Love Affairs Sun Kings 3:40
9 Piece of Me Sun Kings 3:07
10 Only a Night Sun Kings 4:20
11 Don't Let Me Down Sun Kings 5:01
12 Monkee Bridge Sun Kings 4:30
13 Intermission Carolyn Leigh Sun Kings 0:36
14 A Little Like You Sun Kings 3:12
15 Lullaby Sun Kings 3:12


Jason Chapman - Horn Arrangements, Musician
Marc Clayton - Musician
Mark Gatz - Musician
Andrew Goldberg - Composer
Peter Howard - Musician
Carolyn Leigh - Composer
Rob Stein - Musician
Sun Kings - Primary Artist
Paul Umbach - Engineer, Horn Arrangements, Mixing, Musician, Producer, String Arrangements
Leon Zervos - Mastering