» » Passenger - Whispers
Passenger - Whispers mp3 download

Passenger - Whispers mp3 download

Performer: Passenger
Title: Whispers
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Folk,Indie Pop,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Location: Abbey Road Studios, London
Duration: 41:57
Released: May 9, 2014
Size MP3 version: 1886 mb
Size FLAC version: 1914 mb
Size WMA version: 1437 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 221
Genre: Pop Rock

Passenger - Whispers mp3 download

Passenger's new album ‘Sometimes It's Something, Sometimes It's Nothing At All’ is out no. Whispers All music and words written by Mike Rosenberg.

Видео: Passenger Whispers Official Full Album ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 из 5 смотреть в хорошем качествые онлайн, скачать Passenger Whispers Official Full Album видео и mp. .

Whispers is the fifth studio album from British singer-songwriter Passenger. It was released between 6 and 10 June 2014 in different countries, through Black Crow Records and Nettwerk. The album includes the singles "Scare Away the Dark" and "Heart's on Fire". On 26 March 2014 Passenger announced details of his fifth studio album, confirming the UK release date as 9 June 2014.

Passenger began in the UK as a five-piece band with the big money label behind it in the early 2000s. They released a critically acclaimed debut album (Wicked Man’s Rest) but when the members of that band chose to go their separate ways in 2007, Rosenberg opted to stick with the Passenger moniker and trust in his music, his voice and his guitar to take him where it would. He took to the streets and discovered not only that the experience enormous fun, but it also proved empowering. Whispers" Track Info. Written By Passenger. Mastered by Bob Ludwig

Whispers II (2015) - download mp3 or listen online. Whispers II (2015) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Whispers II – Whispers II is the sixth studio album from British singer-songwriter Passenger. It was released on 19 April 2015 in different countries, through Black Crow Records, all profits from the album will go towards UNICEF UK. The album was produced by Mike Rosenberg and Chris Vallejo, in March 2015 Passenger announced details of his sixth studio album, confirming the UK release date as 20 April 2015. He also announced that all profits from the album go towards UNICEF UK’s initiative in Liberia.

All lyrics from Whispers I album, popular Passenger songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Whispers I (2014). Labels Sony Music, Black Crow Records (3). Passenger "Whispers I" (2014) album. Coins In A Fountain Lyrics. Riding To New York Lyrics.

Rosenberg - aka Passenger - will release "Whispers" June 10 via Nettwerk. Fans will get their first sampling of the new set when Passenger debuts "Scare Away the Dark" on "The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon" March 28. The same song will be officially released as a single on April 1. It's already become a regular song in Rosenberg's live sets and features anti-technology lines like "we're all slowly dying in front of fucking computers.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Coins in a Fountain Mike Rosenberg Passenger 3:04
2 27 Mike Rosenberg Passenger 3:20
3 Heart's on Fire Mike Rosenberg Passenger 4:13
4 Bullets Mike Rosenberg Passenger 3:24
5 Golden Leaves Mike Rosenberg Passenger 4:07
6 Thunder Mike Rosenberg Passenger 2:25
7 Rolling Stone Mike Rosenberg Passenger 3:22
8 Start a Fire Mike Rosenberg Passenger 4:21
9 Whispers Mike Rosenberg Passenger 4:02
10 Riding to New York Mike Rosenberg Passenger 5:02
11 Scare Away the Dark Mike Rosenberg Passenger 4:37


Scott Anlin - Piano
Tony Azzopardi - Hand Percussion
Alex Boneham - Bass (Electric), Contrabass
Marianne Broadfoot - Violin
Nicholas Buc - String Arrangements
Phil Churchill - Vocals (Background)
Jess Ciampa - Hand Percussion
Andrew Dale - Vocals (Background)
Gordon Davidson - Engineer
Dan Dugmore - Pedal Steel
The Enigma Quartet - Strings
Nick Garbett - Trombone, Trumpet
James Greening - Clarinet, Saxophone
Glen Hannah - Guitar (Electric)
Tim Hart - Mandolin
Geraldine Hollett - Vocals (Background)
Stu Hunter - Fender Rhodes, Glockenspiel, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Matthew Keegan - Brass, Brass Arrangement, Woodwind, Woodwind Arrangement
Stu Larsen - Vocals (Background)
Cameron Lindy - Bass (Electric)
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Rowena Macneish - Cello
Peter Marin - Drums
Kerry Martin - Violin
Georgia Mooney - Vocals (Background)
The Once - Vocals (Background)
Passenger - Primary Artist
Mike Rosenberg - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Producer, Vocals
Dave Rowland - Engineer
Shelley Soerensen - Viola
Chris Vallejo - Engineer, Mellotron, Mixing, Producer
Passenger is very skilled with his lyrics, and his voice is pure and innocent. I can't recommend this album enough.
As an old timer steeped in Jackson Browne, Van Morrison, et.al., Passenger is a fresh take on the foibles of the world, love, trust, sadness...