» » The Sun City Diplomats - Whiskey Rhymes
The Sun City Diplomats - Whiskey Rhymes mp3 download

The Sun City Diplomats - Whiskey Rhymes mp3 download

Performer: The Sun City Diplomats
Title: Whiskey Rhymes
Location: Satinwood Sound, Briarcliff Manor, NY
Duration: 41:01
Released: 2008
Size MP3 version: 1598 mb
Size FLAC version: 1792 mb
Size WMA version: 1490 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 989
Genre: Pop Rock

The Sun City Diplomats - Whiskey Rhymes mp3 download

Скачать песню The Sun City Diplomats в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн.

Whiskey Rhymes The Sun City Diplomats. 2008 The Sun City Diplomats. More By The Sun City Diplomats. See All. Where I'm Going.

More The Sun City Diplomats. Listen to Whiskey Rhymes now. Listen to Whiskey Rhymes in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Where I'm Going by The Sun City Diplomats, released 06 June 2006 1. Where I'm Going 2. Rock This Party 3. Don't Look Back 4. Cries of Freedom 5. It Ain't Strange 6. Down the Line 7. Cassidy 8. Outlaw 9. Heading East 10. The Sun City Limits 11. Gold Card Religion 12. Come Along with Me 13. Something Strong 14. Take the Highway. Got it. + add. album.

Soldiers Of Forture The Sun City Diplomats. 0 k. 8. Ballad Of The Cisco Kid The Sun City Diplomats. 9. Summer Of Love The Sun City Diplomats. 10. Madiera The Sun City Diplomats. Bunları da izle. Whiskey Rhymes 2008 10. Where I'm Going 2006 14. Sanatçı2 166 739.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song When I'm Gone by The Sun City Diplomats on iHeartRadio! . Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App. Connect.

The Sun City Diplomats. P) 2010 Michael J. Salvatore.

Diplomatic Immunity is the debut album by the Diplomats, released on March 25, 2003. After the release of group leader Cam'ron's third album, Come Home With Me, the quartet teamed up to release their first collaborative effort Part III" (featuring Master P).

Halfway to Spain - The Sun City Diplomats.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ballad of the Cisco Kid The Sun City Diplomats 4:39
2 Summer of Love The Sun City Diplomats 4:37
3 The Road to Shangri-La The Sun City Diplomats 4:00
4 Sparrow The Sun City Diplomats 4:05
5 When I'm Gone The Sun City Diplomats 4:54
6 Soldiers & Fortune The Sun City Diplomats 4:00
7 Madiera The Sun City Diplomats 2:10
8 Never Trust the Morning The Sun City Diplomats 5:03
9 Sundance The Sun City Diplomats 4:30
10 Goodnight Louisiana The Sun City Diplomats 3:03


Kristin Bokinz - Photography
Dan Coutant - Mastering, Mixing
Nicole Davis - Artwork, Graphic Design
Alan Douches - Mastering, Mixing
James Farrally - Drums, Percussion
The Lost Boys - Engineer, Producer
Matt Thran Nowick - Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Mike Salvatore - Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Sebastian Siadecki - Bass, Lap Steel Guitar, Mandolin
Aidan Sleeper - Vocals
The Sun City Diplomats - Primary Artist