» » Cosmology - Cosmology
Cosmology - Cosmology mp3 download

Cosmology - Cosmology mp3 download

Performer: Cosmology
Title: Cosmology
Duration: 41:59
Released: 1977
Size MP3 version: 1366 mb
Size FLAC version: 1622 mb
Size WMA version: 1867 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 141
Genre: Pop Rock

Cosmology - Cosmology mp3 download

for promotional use only- Tracklist: 00:00 Cannabanoid 08:39 Oceanic 16:13 Sanyacid 24:02 Alien Disco 30:45 Morphic Resonance 37:27 Interspatial Meltdown.

Cosmology is the second album by Rolo Tomassi, released on 24 May 2010. The album was planned to be released on 19 April, but was pushed back by the record label, Hassle. The band had begun recording demos for the record in the first week of October 2009 and wasted no time in recording the tracks professionally in Los Angeles during the second and third weeks of the same month. The album was produced by Diplo.

Cosmology by Rolo Tomassi, released 24 May 2010 1. Katzenklavier 2. Agamemnon 3. House House Casanova 4. Party Wounds 5. Unromance 6. French Motel 7. Kasia 8. Sakia 9. Tongue In Chic 10. Cosmology. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Digipak CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Cosmology via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

There's really nothing about Cosmology, the band's Diplo-produced album, that sounds like a Diplo production. Instead, it sounds like hardcore- juddering stop-start hardcore with queasy keyboard lines and occasional pushes toward prettiness, but hardcore nonetheless. The synths don't sound like Diplo synths, and there's zero baile funk influence to be heard. Everything is well-recorded, with the vocals way up front, which is sort of a problem; music like this tends to work better when the tracks come with some mysterious murk

Cosmology by Cosmosis -- Classic Goa Trance. Originally released on Transient Records as 2 x 12" vinyl set and CD Catalogue number: TRANR604 and TRANRCD604. The band had begun recording demos for the record in the first week of October 2009 and wasted no time in recording the tracks professionally in

A romance to bleach the soul A restlessness beyond my control We love to rot and rot for love And history repeats and haunts us Is it enough? It this what you were thinking of? Sometimes it's threadbare but you know I'm still here Same mistakes forever but you know I'm still here With memories best left to neglect Trying to banish these thoughts instead of them following me, broken into some already structured symphony I'm lost but you know where I'll be found Tell me what this means to me Speak freely. from your heart Art for hearts.

It's a winner and more than a work in progress for the Sheffield quintet. One will never know if this clever deception is deliberate but the Sheffield quintet can unleash some of the most furious, audacious and unrepentantly loud noises mixed with oddly haunting bitter sweet textures that highlight singer Eva Spence’s virtue to flip nonchalantly between both throat shredding doomsday merchant and perfectly pitched angelic upstart in an instant.

01. Katzenklavier 01:04. Total playing time: 35:54. Eva Spence - Vocals James Spence - Keyboards, Vocals Joe Nicholson - Guitars Edward Dutton - Drums Joseph Thorpe - Bass. Released 28 May 2010 Label: Hassle Records Music by J. Spence, J. Nicholson Lyrics by E. Spence Produced by Ariel Rechshaid, Diplo Mastered by Howie Weinberg Design – Simon Moody Engineer - Ariel Rechshaid Engineer – Chris Rakestraw Artwork by Simon Moody Recorded at Sunset Lodge, Los Angeles.

Cosmology" is such an amazing album and for me the surprising thing was how much flute is on here and I love the style of it bringing some Krautrock bands to mind. Lots of mellotron as well which was also surprising. Next up is the "Cosmology Suite" which consists of five songs and well over 30 minutes of music. Geocentrel Universe" has a really good intro with all that atmosphere before intricate guitar and piano take over. Drums follow as it builds.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Phases of the Moon John D'earth / Dawn Thompson Cosmology 3:57
2 In the Limbo Misha Segal / Dawn Thompson Cosmology 3:53
3 Road Signs Dawn Thompson Cosmology 4:49
4 Sky Misha Segal / Dawn Thompson Cosmology 6:04
5 Willow Land John D'earth / Dawn Thompson Cosmology 8:14
6 Out from the Kiva John D'earth Cosmology 3:58
7 Superman Cosmology 4:41
8 City Fever Dawn Thompson Cosmology 6:23
9 Into the Forest John D'earth / Robert Jospé / Misha / Dawn Thompson / Collin Walcott Cosmology


Cosmology - Primary Artist
John D'earth - Composer, Flageolet, Flugelhorn, Flute, Trumpet, Whistle (Instrument)
Armen Donelian - Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer
Dave Glenn - Trombone
Robert Jospé - Bells, Composer, Drums
Rick Kilburn - Bass
Misha - Composer
Misha Segal - Composer, Producer
Dawn Thompson - Composer, Percussion, Vocals
Collin Walcott - Composer, Congas, Percussion, Producer, Sitar
Reed Wasson - Tambourine
Captain Jeff Zaraya - Engineer