» » Jacksoul - Resurrected
Jacksoul - Resurrected mp3 download

Jacksoul - Resurrected mp3 download

Performer: Jacksoul
Title: Resurrected
Style: Club/Dance
Location: Impact Music Productions
Duration: 49:59
Released: May 25, 2004
Date of recording: July, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1442 mb
Size FLAC version: 1965 mb
Size WMA version: 1893 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 953
Genre: Pop Rock

Jacksoul - Resurrected mp3 download

saved - Jacksoul (album resurrected).

BPM Profile Resurrected. Album starts at 99BPM, ends at BPM (-99), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Features Song Lyrics for Jacksoul's Resurrected album.

Listen free to jacksoul – Resurrected (Think You Should Know, Getting It On and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Jacksoul ‎– Resurrected. Label: Vik Recordings ‎– 82876-57996-2, BMG Canada ‎– 82876-57996-2. The liner notes refer to "www.

Sleepless by Jacksoul. View all albums . Resurrected. By: Jacksoul (2003, Funk, Soul). 1. Think You Should Know.

Resurrected Album by jacksoul.

You can get here Resurrected Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Jacksoul. Resurrected Album Lyrics.

Sleepless is the second album by Canadian R&B/soul band jacksoul, released in 2000. The album won the Juno Award for R&B/Soul Recording of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2001. All tracks produced by Jon "Rabbi" Levine, except where noted. Lead vocals – Haydain Neale. Background vocals – Jully Black, Marcie English, Haydain Neale, Lorraine Scott, Liberty Silver. Acoustic guitar – James McCollum.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Think You Should Know Jacksoul 4:46
2 Getting It On Jacksoul 2:58
3 Shady Day Jacksoul 3:30
4 Every Sunrise Jacksoul 6:15
5 The River Jacksoul 4:30
6 Love Jones Jacksoul 4:34
7 Yaz Jacksoul 0:23
8 Saved Jacksoul 4:00
9 Still Believe in Love Jacksoul 3:36
10 Ocean Pearl K. James Jacksoul 3:44
11 I Ain't No Good (Without U) Jacksoul 4:40
12 Merry Go Round Jacksoul 2:50
13 As We Jacksoul 4:13


Justin Abedin - Guitar
Cynthia Benedek - Graphic Design
Kim Bingham - Guitar (Acoustic)
Davide Direnzo - Drums, Guitar, Percussion
Adrian Eccleston - Guitar, Saxophone
Jacksoul - Primary Artist
K. James - Composer
Kobe James - Bass, Engineer, Guitar
Joel Kazmi - Engineer
Kenny Kirkwood - Saxophone
Ron Lopata - Keyboards
Patrick Nichols - Photography
Dave "Soulfingers" Williams - Engineer, Keyboards