» » Original Soundtrack - O Espigao
Original Soundtrack - O Espigao mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - O Espigao mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: O Espigao
Style: Brazilian Traditions,MPB,Samba,Tropicalia
Duration: 38:44
Size MP3 version: 1336 mb
Size FLAC version: 1807 mb
Size WMA version: 1668 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 632
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - O Espigao mp3 download

Бесплатная загрузка Pyre Original Soundtrack Full Album Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Espigão on your desktop or mobile device.

O Espigão foi uma telenovela brasileira produzida pela Rede Globo e exibida de 3 de abril a 1 de novembro de 1974, às 22 horas. Escrita por Dias Gomes e dirigida por Régis Cardoso. Contou com Milton Moraes, Betty Faria, Débora Duarte, Cláudio Marzo, Milton Gonçalves, Suely Franco e Rosamaria Murtinho nos papéis principais.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Amazing soundtrack by far, I loved everything by Tomohito Nishimura (Dark Cloud) And Kaoru Wada is one of those people that create music that brings tears to my eyes. This is the music that gives me the chills, makes me cry, makes me happy, makes me sad, in other words the best damn music soundtrack on earth

Estabelicimento calmo e com bom ambiente. Bar Espigão added a new photo. 23 February 2014 ·. See all. Posts. Bar Espigão added 19 new photos to the album O NOVO BAR ESPIGÃO. 16 February 2014 ·. O novo bar espigão. Bar Espigão updated their cover photo.

Furthermore, many of the rockers on Spawn: The Album are heavy rockers, which means they tend to overwhelm any of the subtleties of the electronica artists. And, outside of that, only a few of the pairings make sense - the Prodigy and Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello make for the best teaming, but Henry Rollins and Goldie are intriguing as well.

O Espigão photos, posters, stills and award nominations. O Espigao was connected to: - Antônio Faya (Sound Department).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Malandragem Dela Tom & Dito 2:50
2 Botaram Tanta Fumaça 2:49
3 Subindo O Espigão Billy Blanco Betinho 3:00
4 Alfazema 2:32
5 Você Vai Ter Que Me Aturar Reginaldo Bessa 3:23
6 O Espigão 3:23
7 Pela Cidade 3:13
8 Retrato 3X4 2:49
9 Na Sombra Da Amendoeira Gutemberg Guarabyra Os Lobos 2:44
10 Ciladas Jocafi Pery Ribeiro 3:37
11 Nonô, Rei das Gringas Billy Blanco Djalma Dias 2:35
12 Berceuse 2:31
13 Último Andar Benito DiPaula Benito DiPaula 3:18


Reginaldo Bessa - Composer
Betinho - Primary Artist
Billy Blanco - Composer
Julio Cesar - Cast
Ana Cristina - Cast
Djalma Dias - Primary Artist
Benito DiPaula - Composer, Primary Artist
Carlos Eduardo Dolabella - Cast
Betty Faria - Cast
Daniel Lopes Almeida Filho - Supervisor
Charles Gavin - Reissue Producer
Gutemberg Guarabyra - Composer
Luigi Hoffer - Digital Remastering
Jocafi - Composer
Mário Lago - Cast
Os Lobos - Primary Artist
Mauro Mendonça - Cast
Rosamaria Murtinho - Cast
Maria Pompeu - Cast
Gustavo Horta Ramos - Marketing Consultant
Pery Ribeiro - Primary Artist
Zé Rodrix - Introduction
Katsunori Tanaka - Consultant
Tom & Dito - Primary Artist
Suzana Vieira - Cast
Marcus Vinicius - Coordination