» » Various Artists - Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection
Various Artists - Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection mp3 download

Various Artists - Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection
Style: Club/Dance
Duration: 02:27:43
Size MP3 version: 1658 mb
Size FLAC version: 1647 mb
Size WMA version: 1992 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 826
Genre: Electronic

Various Artists - Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection mp3 download

Eskimo Recordings Presents: Red Collection.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.

Eskimo Recordings is a Ghent-based record label that grew out of the eclectic parties that took place during the late nineties in the Eskimo Fabriek in Ghent. These underground parties got famous for mixing synthpop, new wave, acid house, funk and rock ‘n’ roll into a new and fresh sound, setting new standards for the Belgian club culture.

Check out Eskimo Recordings on Beatport. Following on from the release of 'Solar Nights', the critically acclaimed 2nd album from German producer Tim Bernhardt, aka Satin Jackets, Eskimo Recordings have turned to a handpicked selection of up & coming producers and old friends to reinterpret several of the album's key tracks. With more than 11 million streams on this site alone, 'Northern Lights', Satin Jackets' collaboration with David Harks formed a centre piece of the new album. Having featured on Eskimo's 2015 compilation 'The Orange Collection', French producer Anoraak returns to the label with his take of the sultry 'Mirage', turning in another classic disco number that drips with Parisian sophistication and elan, stripping the track back to a sinuous bass line, synth stabs and swirling strings that wouldn't sound out of place alongside.

New Albums Russian music Various Artists Discographies Lossless OST DVD-AUDIO Online Video. LABEL: Eskimo Recordings - 541416506032. FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks).

Train ride to the middle east (marvin & guy remix). Eskimo recordings, 541416509862. Temple (simple symmetry remix). Eskimo recordings, 541416508733. Tribal rites part 2 (2LP). Eskimo Recordings, 541416508719. Tribal rites part 1 (2LP). Eskimo Recordings, 541416508718.

The Eskimo label presents the moodier (but equally groovy) follow-up to last year's Pink se. Pink might bring to mind happy thoughts of little baby piglets, Blossom from Powerpuff Girls and, if you’re a fan of neodisco and indie-dance tunes, The Pink Collection, the effervescent 2013 compilation from Eskimo Recordings, the Ghent, Belgium, label run by the veteran Glimmers duo. And blue? Sure, there’s the sea, the sky and Elvis’s eyes-ut there’s also, of course, the blues, with all the wistfulness and melancholy that they implies. Those are the kinds of feelings that Eskimo is mining with its latest release, The Blue Collection

Artist: Various Artists Genre: Electronic-Dance Release Date: 09/03/2013 Label: Eskimo Recordings Catalog Number: 5432 Recording: Studio Length: 01:17:48 Format: CD. Dig-Deeper. Country Music: A Film By Ken Burns (CD) Various Artists. Country Music: A Film By Ken Burns (LP) Various Artists. East Side Story Vol. 12 (LP) Various Artists. Country Music: A Film By Ken Burns (CD) Various Artists. 11 (LP) Various Artists. Eskimonde: A Decade of Eskimo Recordings (CD) Various Artists. Superstar (12") Aeroplane. Ivan Smagghe Presents Death Disco (LP) Various Artists. Eskimo Recordings Presents The Pink Collection (CD).

Eskimo Recordings Present. has been added to your Basket. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Eskimo Recordings Presents: The Blue Collection. The Yellow Collection.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Solitaire Sveinbjörn Thorarensen Hermigervill 4:35
2 Closer to Life Katrin Frøder / Johannes Hallanger / Magnus Lauritzen Atella / Frøder / Katrin Frøder / Johannes Hallanger / Magnus Lauritzen 4:04
3 Love 66 Antenna Antenna 8:16
4 This Time/Remember Goran Obad / Turid Solberg Else Born 3:34
5 Your Cathedrals Re-Imagined Max Essa Max Essa 5:56
6 Never Enough Tim Bernhardt / Shermar Davis / Niya Wells Satin Jackets 5:57
7 LWTK (Lunch With the King) Blue Motel Blue Motel 5:37
8 Love George Bakalakos NTEIBINT 7:06
9 Train Ride to the Middle East Shmlss Shmlss 6:40
10 Travel Inside Gemini Brothers Gemini Brothers 7:24
11 Akya Rey & Kjavik Rey & Kjavik 8:09
12 Absence of Rhythm Timothy Sullivan This Soft Machine 5:10
13 The Beekeeper [Atella's Sand in Shoe Mix] Horixon Horixon 6:10

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Solitaire Hermigervill 4:13
2 Closer To Life Atella / Frøder 4:01
3 Love 66 Antenna 6:31
4 This Time/Remember Else Born 3:38
5 Your Cathedrals Re-Imagined Max Essa 4:16
6 Never Enough Satin Jackets 5:34
7 LWTK (Lunch With The King) Blue Motel 4:46
8 Love NTEIBINT 6:25
9 Train Ride To the Middle East Shmlss 5:27
10 Travel Inside Gemini Brothers 6:01
11 Akya Rey & Kjavik 7:18
12 Absence of Rhythm This Soft Machine 5:01
13 The Beekeeper [Atella's Sand In Shoe Mix] Horixon 5:54


Antenna - Primary Artist
Antenna - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Atella - Additional Production, Primary Artist, Remixing
Julia Baier - Photography
George Bakalakos - Composer, Producer
Tim Bernhardt - Composer, Producer
Else Born - Primary Artist
Shermar Davis - Composer
Max Essa - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Joel Farland - Percussion
Frøder - Primary Artist
Katrin Frøder - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Gemini Brothers - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Johannes Hallanger - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Hermigervill - Primary Artist
Horixon - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Magnus Lauritzen - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Erik Lindestad - Vocals
This Soft Machine - Primary Artist
Jason Marcwood - Artwork
Blue Motel - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
NTEIBINT - Primary Artist
Goran Obad - Composer, Producer
Simon Parker - Drums
Rey & Kjavik - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Satin Jackets - Primary Artist
Shmlss - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Turid Solberg - Composer, Producer
Timothy Sullivan - Composer, Guitar (Bass), Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals
Sveinbjörn Thorarensen - Composer, Producer
Birsen Ucar - Featured Artist, Vocals
Niya Wells - Composer, Vocals