» » Bristol - Bristol
Bristol - Bristol mp3 download

Bristol - Bristol mp3 download

Performer: Bristol
Title: Bristol
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 51:22
Size MP3 version: 1743 mb
Size FLAC version: 1915 mb
Size WMA version: 1770 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 112
Genre: Pop Rock

Bristol - Bristol mp3 download

Bristol by Bristol on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download.

Features Song Lyrics for Bristol's Bristol album.

60 Minute Cities is an ongoing project from Bivouac Recording, a series of albums that aim to capture the genius loci, the spirit of a place, in sounds.

Выгодные цены без комиссий! Бронируйте отели онлайн на Booking. com · Бесплатная отмена брони · Надежное бронирование · Широкий выбор

The BIMM Album Bristol 2016 features ten original tracks from our talented BIMM students, as selected by an independent panel of industry experts. The album’s release follows months of hard work and we couldn’t be more proud of the final outcome. This year’s competition was possibly our most fierce yet, with so many fantastic tracks. After much deliberation, the panel narrowed the album down to ten final tracks. Work began almost immediately after, with a professional team of producers joining our students to record the album. The sessions took place at BIMM’s state-of-the-art studios and other recording houses around the city, all under the watchful eye of our dedicated A&R team.

8 Jan 2007 · 12 tracks. Bristol - EP. 1 listener. 24 Nov 2014 · 4 tracks. Tribute: The Finest Cover Songs by Kid Loco, Vol. 1.

Album Name Bristol Knights. Дата релиза 11 Март 1982. Лейблы лейбл неизвестен. Музыкальный стильNWOBHM. Владельцы этого альбома0. Recorded live at Colston Hall, Bristol, UK - 11/3/1982. DISC 1. Intro (Doctor Doctor). 2. The Ides of March. 3. Murders in the Rue Morgue.

Bristol, Marc Collin. Marc Collin, Bristol - Mad About You 03:38. Marc Collin, Bristol - It Hurts Me So 04:26. Marc Collin, Bristol - 6 Underground 03:14. Marc Collin, Bristol - Nothing Else 03:36. Marc Collin, Bristol - All Is Full of Love 04:42. Marc Collin, Bristol - Widows By The Radio 03:36. Азбука Морзе - Kevin Seddiki, Marc Collin, Женя Любич. The Cold Wave Station - Marc Collin. Cold Beat - Marc Collin. Riviera - Marc Collin.

Street Punk - Oi Queensbury Rules. 队列表 Street Punk - Oi Queensbury Rules Bristol Elite. Band Name Queensbury Rules. Album Name Bristol Elite. 版公司 United Riot Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Safe From Harm Billy Cobham / Grantley Marshall / Shara Nelson / Andrew Vowles Bristol feat: Massive Attack / Clara Luciani 3:35
2 Woman Neneh Cherry / Cameron McVey / Jonathan Sharp Bristol feat: Cécile De Laurentis 4:09
3 Roads Beth Gibbons / Adrian Utley Bristol feat: Jim Bauer / Portishead 4:28
4 Moog Island Skye Edwards / Ross Godfrey Bristol feat: Prudence Fontaine / Morcheeba 2:43
5 Overcome Tricky Bristol feat: Dawn / Tricky 3:17
6 No Justice Smith & Mighty Bristol feat: Dawn / Smith & Mighty 3:41
7 Widows by the Road Perry Blake / Graham Murphy Bristol feat: Perry Blake / Clara Luciani / Martin Rahin 3:28
8 Paper Bag Alison Goldfrapp Bristol feat: Goldfrapp / Martin Rahin 3:04
9 Gabriel Lou Rhodes / Guy Sigsworth Bristol feat: Jim Bauer / Lamb 3:27
10 Mad About You Alex Callier Bristol feat: Jim Bauer 3:38
11 It Hurts Me So Jay-Jay Johanson Bristol feat: Dawn / Jay-Jay Johanson 4:22
12 Underground Chris Corner / Liam Coverdale-Howe Bristol feat: Liset Alea 3:14
13 Nothing Else Roya Arab / Darius Keeler Bristol feat: Archive / Martin Rahin 3:34
14 All Is Full of Love Björk Bristol feat: Björk / Yasmine Hamdan 4:42


Liset Alea - Primary Artist
Roya Arab - Composer
Archive - Primary Artist
Steve Arguelles - Drums
Jim Bauer - Primary Artist
Björk - Composer, Primary Artist
Perry Blake - Composer, Primary Artist
Dominique Blanc-Francard - Mastering
Bristol - Primary Artist
Alex Callier - Composer
Neneh Cherry - Composer
Billy Cobham - Composer
Marc Collin - Arranger, Keyboards, Producer
Chris Corner - Composer
Liam Coverdale-Howe - Composer
Dawn - Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Cécile De Laurentis - Primary Artist
Skye Edwards - Composer
Prudence Fontaine - Primary Artist
Beth Gibbons - Composer
Ross Godfrey - Composer
Goldfrapp - Primary Artist
Alison Goldfrapp - Composer
Yasmine Hamdan - Primary Artist
Jay-Jay Johanson - Composer, Primary Artist
Darius Keeler - Composer
Stéphane Kronborg - Guitar
Lamb - Primary Artist
Clara Luciani - Primary Artist
Grantley Marshall - Composer
Massive Attack - Primary Artist
Cameron McVey - Composer
Morcheeba - Primary Artist
Graham Murphy - Composer
Shara Nelson - Composer
Jeremie Poirier - Vocals (Background)
Portishead - Primary Artist
Martin Rahin - Primary Artist
Lou Rhodes - Composer
Bénédicte Schmitt - Mixing
Kevin Seddiki - Arranger, Guitar
Jonathan Sharp - Composer
Guy Sigsworth - Composer
Smith & Mighty - Composer, Primary Artist
Tricky - Composer, Primary Artist
Adrian Utley - Composer
Andrew Vowles - Composer