» » Vas Deferens Organization - Eye Peels & Brain Picks
Vas Deferens Organization - Eye Peels & Brain Picks mp3 download

Vas Deferens Organization - Eye Peels & Brain Picks mp3 download

Performer: Vas Deferens Organization
Title: Eye Peels & Brain Picks
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Released: 2011
Size MP3 version: 1962 mb
Size FLAC version: 1643 mb
Size WMA version: 1334 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 557
Genre: Pop Rock

Vas Deferens Organization - Eye Peels & Brain Picks mp3 download

Queas and Art is a compilation album by Vas Deferens Organization, released in 1998 through Eerie Materials. It contains material from the band's first five cassette tapes, dating from 1992 to 1995.

Vas Deferens Organization. Eye Peels & Brain Picks.

Listen to music from Vas Deferens Organization. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Vas Deferens Organization.

Zyzzybalubah is the second studio album by Vas Deferens Organization, recorded in 1997 for Aether Records. TRACK LISTING: "Pongcraft".

Vas Deferens Organization is an American experimental band and a production team founded in Dallas in 1994 by Matt Castille in association with Christopher Moock, Jason Cohen, Barbara Cohen, Craig Carlton, Breck Outland, and Reagen Boone. In 1995 Eric Lumbleau joined the group. From 1995 through 2007, VDO was a loose collective centered on Castille and Lumbleau and ever-changing collaborators. 2011: Eye Peels & Brain Picks (Puer Gravy). 1996: Miasmata w/ Christopher Moock. 1999: More Pelvis Wick for the Baloney Boners w/ Electric Company (Tekito). 2001: Suspension w/ Christopher Moock.

Saturation is the debut album of Vas Deferens Organization, released in 1996 through Aether Records. All music composed by Matt Castille and Eric Lumbleau. Adapted from the Saturation liner notes. Vas Deferens Organization. Matt Castille – instruments, production, engineering. Eric Lumbleau – instruments, production, cover art. Production and additional personnel. Jim Edgerton – guitar, sitar. Jim Goodall – drums on "Rickshaw Grande-Prix". Brad Laner – bass guitar and drums on "Rickshaw Grande-Prix".

Vas Deferens Organization is Matt Castille, Eric Lumbleau, Christopher Moock. Artwork by Eric Lumbleau. Layout by Matt Castille. Produced & engineered by Vas Deferens Organization at VDO Studios, 2011 Mastered by John Painter at Kitchen Studio. Saturation (booklet). Indianapolis, Indiana: Aether. v. t. e. Sweat Your Cheeses, But Not in My Salad. Ninth Ward Fourth World. Queas and Art. Collaboration projects.

Give Your Opinion on Eye Peels & Brain Picks. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Defenestration At the Gravity Pit Vas Deferens Organization
2 Placental Fountainheads Vas Deferens Organization
3 Trap Door Decoupage Vas Deferens Organization
4 Hubbub In the Ectoplasm Vas Deferens Organization
5 78 Revolving Potentiometers Vas Deferens Organization
6 Squeaky Hammers Vas Deferens Organization
7 A Balcony Seat For the Brouhaha Vas Deferens Organization
8 Leprechaun Balderdash Vas Deferens Organization
9 Sundering the Astral Hymen Vas Deferens Organization
10 Ghost Ship Vas Deferens Organization


Vas Deferens Organization - Primary Artist