» » The Birthday - Motel Radio Sixty Six
The Birthday - Motel Radio Sixty Six mp3 download

The Birthday - Motel Radio Sixty Six mp3 download

Performer: The Birthday
Title: Motel Radio Sixty Six
Duration: 36:21
Released: July 9, 2008
Date of recording: 2008
Size MP3 version: 1891 mb
Size FLAC version: 1505 mb
Size WMA version: 1578 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 264
Genre: Pop Rock

The Birthday - Motel Radio Sixty Six mp3 download

Mini album, released in 2008 Tracklist: Calender Girl 00:00 Muttsu Kazoete Hiwo Tsukero 05:40 Garbela No Ashioto 09:26 Rally 13:05 Lucca 19:34 Pistachio 23. .Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All rights go to The Birthday A&M Records, Universal Music 2008.

The Birthday : Motel Radio Sixty Six,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

New EP release from The Birthday featuring seven hot new tracks.

Punk-Rock The Birthday. 队列表 Punk-Rock The Birthday Motel Radio Sixty Six. 添加专辑歌词. Band Name The Birthday. Album Name Motel Radio Sixty Six. Type Album. 版公司 Universal Music Group.

Listen to MOTEL RADIO SiXTY SiX in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Motel Radio Sixty Six. Universal, Universal Distribution 802244.

Please send me an E-Mail when. The Birthday releases a new title, album. the price for Motel Radio Sixty Six drops. the price for Motel Radio Sixty Six drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.

Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Japanese punk/psychobilly rock unit The Birthday are a project of vocalist Yusuke Chiba and guitarist Akinobu Imai of the J-rock band Rosso. Both men drifted away from Rosso in 2006 and created Birthday after a short stint as a duo under the name Midnight Bankrobbers. The new band found its rhythm section in drummer Kazuyuki Kuhara, with whom Yusuke used to play in Thee Machine Gun Elephant, and bassist Haruki Hirai, and then wasted little time, debuting with the single "Stupid" in the summer of 2006  . The band kept to the yearly schedule, releasing third album Night on Fool in 2008 following the Motel Radio Sixty Six EP issued earlier that same year.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Calendar Girl The Birthday 5:37
2 Mutsu Kazoete Hi Wo Tsukero The Birthday 3:43
3 Gerbera No Ashioto The Birthday 3:37
4 Rally The Birthday 6:25
5 Lucca The Birthday 4:08
6 Pistachio The Birthday 4:09
7 Shine The Birthday 8:42


The Birthday - Primary Artist