» » Various Artists - Cultures Electroniques, Vol. 12: Puys Prizewinners, 1993-1994
Various Artists - Cultures Electroniques, Vol. 12: Puys Prizewinners, 1993-1994 mp3 download

Various Artists - Cultures Electroniques, Vol. 12: Puys Prizewinners, 1993-1994 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Cultures Electroniques, Vol. 12: Puys Prizewinners, 1993-1994
Duration: 02:05:18
Released: 1999
Size MP3 version: 1794 mb
Size FLAC version: 1835 mb
Size WMA version: 1906 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 711
Genre: Avant Garde

Various Artists - Cultures Electroniques, Vol. 12: Puys Prizewinners, 1993-1994 mp3 download

The 80's Collection: 1986 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 24 треков.

For Discos Only: Indie Dance Music From Fantasy & Vanguard Records (1976-1981). Открывайте новую музыку каждый день.

Various ‎– Cultures Électroniques 13. Label: Mnémosyne Musique Média ‎– LDC 278070-71. Series: Cultures Électroniques – 13, Série IMEB-UNESCO-CIME –. Format: 2 CD, Compilation. 1. Last Sold: 12 Sep 17. Lowest: €. 0.

Anthology of prize-winning compositions from the 21th Bourges International Electroacoustic Music Competition, 1993, organized by the Bourges Group of Experimental Music. La disparition de lazur realized at GMEB, Bourges, France. Track Listings: CD 1 1 Erik Mikael Karlsson - La Disparition De L'azur 12:14 2 Shuya Xu - Taiyi II 14:28 3 Bernard Fort - L'impatience Des Limites 18:09 4 Werner Cee - Droptrap 25:59. CD 2 1 Marcelle Deschênes - Moll 22:54 2 Jens Hedman & Erik Mikael Karlsson - Anchorings, Arrows 13:19 3 Bernard Fort - 12 Haïku Pour La Paix Céleste 29:37. Artist Name(s): Various Artists - See track listings. Style: Classical, Electroacoustic, Experimental, Minimal, Musique Concrète, Symphonic. Formats: Compact Disc. Studio Name: Studios.

Various ‎– Cultures Électroniques 2. Label: Le Chant Du Monde ‎– LDC 278044/45. Anthology of prize-winning compositions from the 15th Bourges International Electroacoustic Music Competition, 1987, organized by GMEB.

The prizewinners from the 17th International Electro-Acoustic Music Competition, from 1989, are presented on this two-disc collection. The winners include the two Magisters (Leo Kupper and Francisco Kropfl), presented to composers having more than 20 years experience, as well as winners in four categories: pure electro-acoustic pieces (Julio D'Escrivan and Andrew Lewis), electro-acoustic with instruments (Richard Karpen and Gilles Gobeil), electro-acoustic program music (Christian Calon and Alistair Macdonald/Nicholas Virgo.

Various artists - (рус. различные исполнители ) - часто применяемое коллективное имя исполнителей в названиях сборников музыки. Чаще всего встречающееся в названиях сборников именно электронной музыки.

Information on Various Artists. Friends Forever, Vol. 1: Polyvinyl + Double Double Whammy.

Various Artists: listen and download Various Artists - Year 1993, Various Artists - Slate, Various Artists - I Need You, Various Artists - Sonic Attitude & more. All songs from Various Artists. Various Artists, Rufus Martin - World Music Treasures, Vol. 1 00:00. Various Artists, Charly Harper - Neon House Night, Vol. 18 00:00. Various Artists, . amon - Good Music Oniichan I/O/P Selected Vol. 02 00:00. Various Artists, Bart Alevsen - Music of Croatia - Fantastic Remixes 00:00. Various Artists, Thongchai Mcintyre, Seksan Sookpimai, เบิร์ด ธงไชย แมคอินไตย์, Bird Thongchai Mcintyre, เสกสรรค์ ศุขพิมาย - Complete Classical Relaxation 00:00.

Download Various Artists, Vol. 1 by A Vision of Panorama, Too Smooth Christ, Tell, Leon Revol, Folamour, Roberto S on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJ. Finally, Roberto S fits perfectly in the design of this Various. Half of Conga Radio with Jex Opolis and producer of an enticing house, the Canadian is often supported by Stamp The Wax or Les Yeux Orange. Faithful to his previous productions, he signs here "In Flight", delicious moment of lightness. Various Artists, vol.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rhiannon 18:48
2 Spirale Philippe Auclair 5:37
3 Solark Akemi Ishijima 6:40
4 Beautiful Numbers 10:44
5 Préceptes Pour Attica Jean Piché 13:00
6 Electroacoustic Samba II and III Eduardo Reck Miranda 13:29

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hershe Tube Rundown 2:43
2 Inside Pandora's Box 17:27
3 Silent Cacophony Matt Ingalls 7:08
4 Manège Blues 2:21
5 Klangbild Ae 7 6:24
6 Ys 8:42
7 Casimir Philippe Blanchard 12:15


Philippe Auclair - Primary Artist
Philippe Blanchard - Primary Artist
Matt Ingalls - Primary Artist
Akemi Ishijima - Primary Artist
Eduardo Reck Miranda - Primary Artist
Jean Piché - Primary Artist