» » Joe Coughlin - Joe Coughlin
Joe Coughlin - Joe Coughlin mp3 download

Joe Coughlin - Joe Coughlin mp3 download

Performer: Joe Coughlin
Title: Joe Coughlin
Location: McClear Place Studios, Toronto
Duration: 48:58
Date of recording: February, 1981
Size MP3 version: 1709 mb
Size FLAC version: 1382 mb
Size WMA version: 1701 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 480
Genre: Jazz

Joe Coughlin - Joe Coughlin mp3 download

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Joe Coughlin on your desktop or mobile device.

Joe Coughlin is a English album released on Sep 2012. Joe Coughlin Album has 11 songs sung by Joe Coughlin. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Joe Coughlin songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Joe Coughlin Joe Coughlin. Listen on Apple Music.

Joe Coughlin, the youngest son of a prominent Boston police captain, defies his proper upbringing by climbing a ladder of organized crime that takes him from Boston to Ybor City, Florida, to Havana, Cuba, where he encounters a dangerous cast of characters who are all fighting for their piece of the American dream. When the novel begins, Joe is in the employ of one of Boston's most powerful mobsters, Tim Hickey. Joe and two friends knock off a gambling room located behind a speakeasy. Unbeknownst to them, the speakeasy belonged to Albert White, their boss's biggest rival.

Listen to Joe Coughlin in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

35 years ago today, a group of twenty something up and comers strolled into McClear Place to record this album. We were ably guided by two veterans of the jazz. recording business, Phil Sheridan and Ed Bickert.

Joe Coughlin, Ed Bickert - Angel Eyes 04:57. Joe Coughlin, Mark Eisenman - Some Other Time 02:54. Joe Coughlin, Pat Coleman, Ross Taggart - Darn That Dream 06:00. Joe Coughlin, Mike Herriott - Things Turn Out That Way 05:52. Joe Coughlin, Bill Runge - Detour Ahead 05:03. Joe Coughlin, Ed Bickert - WHEN SUNNY GETS BLUE (feat. Joe Coughlin, Phil Dwyer - I DON’T THINK ABOUT YOU ANYMORE (feat. Joe Coughlin, Lorne Lofsky - I’VE GOT A CRUSH ON YOU (feat. Joe Coughlin - FOLKS THAT LIVE ON THE HILL 03:58.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What A Difference A Day Makes Joe Coughlin 3:49
2 Everything Must Change Joe Coughlin 3:50
3 Dancing On the Ceiling Joe Coughlin 4:05
4 The Right to Love (Reflections) Joe Coughlin 4:38
5 Sugar on the Floor Joe Coughlin 4:23
6 500 Miles High Joe Coughlin 5:15
7 You Belong to Me Joe Coughlin 3:08
8 My Mother's Eyes Joe Coughlin 5:30
9 When Sunny Gets Blue Joe Coughlin 4:49
10 Here's That Rainy Day Joe Coughlin 4:06
11 Round Midnight Joe Coughlin 5:25


Ed Bickert - Guitar
Terry Clarke - Drums
Joe Coughlin - Primary Artist
Debbie Fleming - Vocals (Background)
David Greene - Engineer
Stella Jacobs - Art Direction, Back Cover Photo, Cover Design
Philip Joiner - Mastering
Marty Morell - Drums, Percussion
Colin Murphy - Assistant Engineer
Claude Noel - Cover Photo
Colina Philips - Vocals (Background)
Les Sabina - Sax (Alto)
Bernie Senesky - Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3, Mini Moog, Oberheim Synthesizer, Piano
Don Thompson - Bass (Electric), String Bass
Rick Wilkins - Arranger, Conductor
Sharon Lee Williams - Vocals (Background)