» » Dorothy Norwood - Ole' Rickety Bridge
Dorothy Norwood - Ole' Rickety Bridge mp3 download

Dorothy Norwood - Ole' Rickety Bridge mp3 download

Performer: Dorothy Norwood
Title: Ole' Rickety Bridge
Style: Black Gospel,Contemporary Gospel,Traditional Gospel,Gospel
Location: Antioch M.B. Church, Carol City, FL
Duration: 01:10:04
Released: May 9, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1636 mb
Size FLAC version: 1444 mb
Size WMA version: 1698 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 590
Genre: Religious

Dorothy Norwood - Ole' Rickety Bridge mp3 download

The Malaco Music Group (от лица компании "Malaco Records").

Dorothy Norwood: все альбомы, включая Breathe on Me, Weather the Storm, An Incredible Journey, Your Blessing Is on the Way и другие.

Dorothy Norwood with The Miami Mass Choir. 3. More to Me. Dorothy Norwood with The Miami Mass Choir. 4. I Come Too Far.

Throughout, Dorothy Norwood's unfettered conviction and gifted singing make OLE RICKETY BRIDGE the perfect marriage of spirituality and musical rejoicing.

Ole Rickety Bridge, 06:01. It's All In His Hand, 03:51. It's Your Time, 04:45.

More Dorothy Norwood. Listen to Ole Rickety Bridge now. Listen to Ole Rickety Bridge in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Free download and listen Ole Rickety Bridge. Dorothy Norwood - Ole Rickety Bridge 06:01. Dorothy Norwood - It's All In His Hands 03:51. Dorothy Norwood - It's Your Time 04:45.

Ole Rickety Bridge - It's All In His Hand, Grace And Mercy Part III, I Come Too Far and 26 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Dorothy Norwood. Count: 26. Views: 3. Ole Rickety Bridge tracks. It's All In His Hand. Great Is Thy Faithfulness. I Prayed About It. Somehow I Made It. Let Us Adore Him Part I. Worthy To Be Praised. There's Got To Be Rain In Your Life.

Ole Rickety Bridge is a English album released on May 2000. Ole Rickety Bridge Album has 13 songs sung by Dorothy Norwood, The Miami Mass Choir. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ole Rickety Bridge songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

The latest album, just released in 2002 Dorothy Norwood, Live at Home which was recorded live in Atlanta. Her special guest included Albertina Walker, Melvin Williams, Reverend Rance Allen, and newcomer Reverend . To date, Evangelist Norwood has recorded forty-eight (48) albums, received five (5) Gold Records, six (6) Grammy Nominations, one (1) Stellar Award, three (3) Stellar Nominations, the 2005 Lady of Soul Award (soul train) for best gospel album and numerous citations for her contributions to the field of gospel music. Dorothy Norwood recorded her forty-seventh (47th) album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 There's Got to Be Rain in Your Life (To Appreciate the Sunshine) Dorothy Norwood Dorothy Norwood 4:51
2 Worthy to Be Praised Dorothy Norwood / Paul Thompson Dorothy Norwood 5:06
3 More to Me Dorothy Norwood / Paul Thompson Dorothy Norwood 5:36
4 I Come Too Far Dorothy Norwood / Paul Thompson Dorothy Norwood 5:47
5 I Prayed About It Michael W. Smith / Mixmaster Michael Smith Dorothy Norwood 6:32
6 Grace and Mercy, Pt. 3 Kevin Dorsey / Jerry Mannery / Dorothy Norwood Dorothy Norwood 7:12
7 Ole Rickety Bridge Angelo Morris / Betty Wright Dorothy Norwood 6:01
8 It's All in His Hand Isaac Whittman Dorothy Norwood 3:51
9 It's Your Time Alvin Darling / Dorothy Norwood Dorothy Norwood 4:45
10 Great Is Thy Faithfulness Traditional Dorothy Norwood 4:59
11 Somehow I Made It James Cleveland Dorothy Norwood 4:14
12 Let Us Adore Him, Pt. 1 Jerry Mannery / Dorothy Norwood Dorothy Norwood 5:57
13 Let Us Adore Him, Pt. 2 Jerry Mannery / Dorothy Norwood Dorothy Norwood 5:13


Kent Bruce - Editing, Mastering
Rick Carter - Bass, Drum Programming, Mixing, Producer
James Cleveland - Composer
Derrick Cooper - Keyboards, Organ
Joy Cooper - Choir Director
Marc Cooper - Choir Director
Alvin Darling - Composer
Kevin Dorsey - Composer
Everett Drake - Vocals (Background)
Eric Fisher - Engineer, Sound Man
Sheryl Harper - Drums
Dennis J. Heckler - Cover Design
Willis Hickerson - Horn, Percussion, Strings
Ken Kleinecke - Engineer
James J. Kreigsmann - Photography
Derrick Lee - Post Production, Strings
Ralph Lofton - Organ
Jerry Mannery - Composer, Executive Producer
Jerry Masters - Mixing, Overdub Engineer
Miami Mass Choir - Vocals (Background)
The Mississippi Mass Choir - Vocals (Background)
Paul Morgan - Horn, Strings
Angelo Morris - Composer
Dorothy Norwood - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Post Production, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rev. Bruce Parham - Vocals
Mixmaster Michael Smith - Composer
Michael W. Smith - Composer
Rick Taylor - Overdub Engineer
Paul Thompson - Composer
Paul Thompson - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Carolyn Traylor - Vocals
Rick Watford - Guitar
Isaac Whittman - Composer
Freddy Williams - Photography
Betty Wright - Composer, Vocals
Nathan Young - Vocals (Background)
Susan Young - Vocals (Background)