» » Chris Jamison - Lovecraft
Chris Jamison - Lovecraft mp3 download

Chris Jamison - Lovecraft mp3 download

Performer: Chris Jamison
Title: Lovecraft
Location: Ghost Town Studios, Jerome, AZ
Duration: 38:19
Size MP3 version: 1864 mb
Size FLAC version: 1158 mb
Size WMA version: 1993 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 876
Genre: Pop Rock

Chris Jamison - Lovecraft mp3 download

Chris Jamison new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Chris Jamison on your desktop or mobile device.

Features Song Lyrics for Chris Jamison's I Am Chris Jamison album.

You blocked s Jamison.

P. Lovecraft is the debut album by the American psychedelic rock band H. P. Lovecraft. It was released in October 1967 by Philips Records. The album blended psychedelic and folk rock influences and was marked by the haunting, eerie ambiance of the band's music, which itself was often inspired by the literary works of horror writer H. Lovecraft, after whom the band had named themselves.

Chris Jamison is well known for his appearance on Season 7 of NBC's The Voice where he finished in 3rd place. Design By: Awwa Social. Puzzle Pieces EP. chrishrisjamison.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Always Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:49
2 Blue Melody Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:36
3 Juniper Blues Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:47
4 What About Tomorrow Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 4:59
5 Pedernal Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 6:40
6 The Mockingbird Song Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 4:20
7 Waves Of The Wind Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:32
8 Roadside Bar Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:46
9 Old 81 Chris Jamison Chris Jamison 3:50


Steve Annibale - Trumpet
David Burke - Inside Photo
Darren Burns - Bass
Molly Cook - Harp
Sebastian Cure - Engineer, Guitars, Production Assistant, Vocal Harmony
Freddy Gildersleeve - Dobro, Lap Steel Guitar
Tommy Jackson - Arranger, Organ, Toy Piano, Vibraphone
Chris Jamison - Arranger, Composer, Guitar (Rhythm), Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Grant Johnson - String Engineer
David Vincent Mills - Glockenspiel, Organ, Piano
Amanda Mora - Vocal Harmony
Dave Rentz - Drums, Percussion
Rudy Tucich - Engineer
Thomas Van der Brook - Cello
Lindsey Verrill - Viola