» » Vanessa Bell Armstrong - Wonderful One
Vanessa Bell Armstrong - Wonderful One mp3 download

Vanessa Bell Armstrong - Wonderful One mp3 download

Performer: Vanessa Bell Armstrong
Title: Wonderful One
Style: Soul,Contemporary Gospel,Gospel
Duration: 43:59
Released: 1990
Size MP3 version: 1825 mb
Size FLAC version: 1690 mb
Size WMA version: 1286 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 779
Genre: Religious

Vanessa Bell Armstrong - Wonderful One mp3 download

This is track 5 from the 1989 album "Wonderful One". Written by Barry Eastmond and Maria Eastmond BY REQUEST.

While the songs range from spectacular to disapponting, Vanessa Bell Armstrong's singing is uniformly excellent on this '90 collection of crossover gospel and light, urban contemporary pop and R&B. Armstrong's declarative, assertive delivery and triumphant manner make the good songs great and the one or two great ones unforgettable.

Dies Seite bietet Songtexte von Wonderful One Album a. What Shall I Render Songtext. Alle songtexte von Vanessa Bell Armstrong. Mehr Vanessa Bell Armstrong Albums.

Vanessa Bell Armstrong What He's Done For Me. (play). Vanessa Bell Armstrong Just Hold On. Vanessa Bell Armstrong I Will Praise You. Vanessa Bell Armstrong Wonderful One.

Wonderful One is the fifth overall album of gospel singer Vanessa Bell Armstrong, and second for major label Jive Records. View All . Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date. Would you like to contribute? Register . Lists.

BPM Profile Vanessa Bell Armstrong. Album starts at 107BPM, ends at 111BPM (+4), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vanessa Bell Armstrong. The Best of Vanessa Bell Armstrong.

Videos Vanessa Bell Armstrong. Wonderful One Tracklist. True Love Never Fails. Wonderful One. I'm Coming Back. You Make Me Wanna Love Again. Without You. What Shall I Render. Videos of the album Wonderful One. Count On Your Love. Something Inside So Strong.

Album · 1986 · 8 Songs. More By Vanessa Bell Armstrong. See All. Praise & Worship. Daughter's of the Promise (Live). Something On the Inside.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Something Inside So Strong Labi Siffre Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:50
2 Tell the World Loris Holland Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:34
3 True Love Never Fails Jonathan Butler / Jolyon Skinner Vanessa Bell Armstrong feat: Jonathan Butler 5:29
4 Wonderful One Loris Holland Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:35
5 I'm Coming Back Barry J. Eastmond / Maria Eastmond Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:44
6 Count on Your Love Barry J. Eastmond / Jolyon Skinner Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:46
7 You Make Me Wanna Love Again Barry J. Eastmond Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:48
8 Without You Loris Holland Vanessa Bell Armstrong 4:47
9 What Shall I Render Traditional Vanessa Bell Armstrong 5:26


Timmy Allen - Bass, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Alfa Anderson - Vocals (Background)
Vanessa Bell Armstrong - Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Margaret Bell - Vocals (Background)
Sophia Blake - Alto (Vocals)
Jocelyn Brown - Vocals (Background)
Jonathan Butler - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Mike Campbell - Guitar
Bea Carr - Soprano (Vocal)
Winell Cody - Soprano (Vocal)
Hildrina Coleman - Alto (Vocals)
Deborah Cooper - Vocals (Background)
Leonard Corley - Tenor (Vocal)
Beverly C. Coy - Alto (Vocals)
Schon-Jamel Crawford - Tenor (Vocal)
Janice Dempsey - Vocals (Background)
Darryl Douglass Workshop Company - Tenor (Vocal)
Kathy Duke - Alto (Vocals)
Barry J. Eastmond - Composer, Drums, Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Programming
Maria Eastmond - Composer
Solomon Edwards - Tenor (Vocal)
Michelle Ford - Vocals (Background)
Jeau Frierson - Bass
Fransonia Gilbert - Alto (Vocals)
Riley Hall - Tenor (Vocal)
Venus Hall - Alto (Vocals)
Vikki Hamilton - Soprano (Vocal)
Debra Hammond - Soprano (Vocal)
Kenni Hector - Tenor (Vocal)
Marva Hicks - Vocals (Background)
Melvin Holder - Saxophone
Loris Holland - Composer, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Rayford Howell - Tenor (Vocal)
Isaac Jefferson - Tenor (Vocal)
Kathy Willia Jefferson - Alto (Vocals)
Gia Jenkins - Alto (Vocals)
Bashiri Johnson - Percussion
Jane Johnson - Alto (Vocals)
Johnny Kemp - Vocals (Background)
Curtis King - Vocals (Background)
Dennis King - Tenor (Vocal)
Yolanda Lee - Vocals (Background)
Kirk Lyons - Tenor (Vocal)
Gloria Mitchell - Soprano (Vocal)
Mary Moore - Soprano (Vocal)
Rosemary Neubia - Alto (Vocals)
Alistair Phayme - Tenor (Vocal)
Eric Rehl - Synthesizer
Rob Robinson - Synthesizer
Kim Saunders - Soprano (Vocal)
Labi Siffre - Composer
Jolyon Skinner - Composer
V. Jeffrey Smith - Sax (Soprano), Saxophone
Liz Stewart - Soprano (Vocal)
Reggie Stewart - Tenor (Vocal)
Mark Taylor - Piano, Vocals (Background)
Cassandra Thompson - Alto (Vocals)
Traditional - Composer
Iris Twine - Soprano (Vocal)
Deborah Washington - Alto (Vocals)
Kenny Washington - Tenor (Vocal)
Audrey Wheeler - Vocals (Background)
BeBe & CeCe Winans - Vocals (Background)
Charmaine Yates - Vocals (Background)