» » Pipeline Band - Shadow Reef
Pipeline Band - Shadow Reef mp3 download

Pipeline Band - Shadow Reef mp3 download

Performer: Pipeline Band
Title: Shadow Reef
Style: Hawaiian,Oceanic Traditions
Duration: 45:40
Released: 2003
Size MP3 version: 1342 mb
Size FLAC version: 1786 mb
Size WMA version: 1346 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 967
Genre: International

Pipeline Band - Shadow Reef mp3 download

Listen to music from Pipeline Band like Island Surfer Girl, Sailing & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Pipeline Band. Overview (current section).

Together is a greatest hits album by Reef released in 2003. It contains most of the band's singles and some non-LP tracks. Track 14 is a cover of Mickey Newbury's "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)". Give Me Your Love" – 3:53. Good Feeling" – 3:47. Place Your Hands" – 3:38. Come Back Brighter" – 3:33. Consideration" – 3:34. I've Got Something to Say" – 4:06.

Ke Nui Road Productions.

Reef are an English rock band from Glastonbury, England. The band members include Gary Stringer on vocals, Jesse Wood on guitar (replacing original guitarist Kenwyn House in 2014) and Jack Bessant on bass. In early 1999 Reef released their third album Rides, recorded at Ocean Way Studios in Los Angeles, the same studios used by The Beach Boys for Pet Sounds and Michael Jackson for Thriller. They swapped instruments on some tracks, with Stringer and Greensmith playing guitar and Bessant singing on one song.

Album Name Replenish.

Studio album by Reef. 27 January 1997 (1997-01-27). Produced by the band and George Drakoulias, the album was released on 27 January 1997 supported by the singles "Place Your Hands", "Come Back Brighter", "Consideration" and "Yer Old" Contents.

Glow is the second studio album by English Britpop band Reef  . Posts About Glow (Reef album). lt;p

The Shadow Reef, also known as Ulthven Kreath, is the third Elite Dungeon, a 1-3 player combat/narrative experience that rewards unique loot and Dungeoneering experience and tokens. The dungeon contains 22 achievements, 16 minibosses, and 3 bosses: The Crassian Leviathan, Taraket the Necromancer, and The Ambassador.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ready to Rock Pipeline Band 3:55
2 Stranger to My Eyes Pipeline Band 3:44
3 Pipeline Slide Pipeline Band 3:13
4 Need Your Love Rick Nielsen / Tom Petersson Pipeline Band 4:01
5 Such a Good Girl Pipeline Band 3:27
6 Mr. Reggae Pipeline Band 4:15
7 Miss You Pipeline Band 4:09
8 The Celebration Pipeline Band 3:48
9 Fisherman Pipeline Band 3:29
10 Shadow Reef Pipeline Band 4:19
11 Cruisin Tex Davis / Gene Vincent Pipeline Band 3:52
12 Soon I'll Be Seeing You Pipeline Band 3:28


Tex Davis - Composer
Rick Nielsen - Composer
Tom Petersson - Composer
Pipeline Band - Primary Artist
Gene Vincent - Composer