» » Various Artists - Mortal Coils EP
Various Artists - Mortal Coils EP mp3 download

Various Artists - Mortal Coils EP mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Mortal Coils EP
Duration: 25:04
Released: 2008
Size MP3 version: 1927 mb
Size FLAC version: 1810 mb
Size WMA version: 1211 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 273
Genre: Pop Rock

Various Artists - Mortal Coils EP mp3 download

Deezer üzerinden Various Artists, Mortal Coils EP albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

Listen free to Various Artists – Guetto Yoo Monich EP (Guetto Yoo Monich (Original Mix), Sex Appeal (Original Mix)). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Various EP - Мини-альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 44:31. Various EP. 21 июня 2010г.

Listen to Mortal Coils Ep in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

This Mortal Coil was a music collective led by Ivo Watts-Russell, founder of the British record label 4AD. Although Watts-Russell and John Fryer were technically the only two official members, the band's recorded output featured a large rotating cast of supporting artists, many of whom were otherwise associated with 4AD, including members of Cocteau Twins, Pixies, and Dead Can Dance.

The Slow Decay’ starts out extremely different to the rest of the album; the sounds are a nice curveball before Polaris lay the groundwork with their frantic guitar work and vocals being led by the destruction of the skins behind them.

This Mortal Coil was a 4AD "supergroup" of sorts that recorded three albums and a few other tracks between 1983 and 1991. The only official members of the project were 4AD label head Ivo Watts-Russell and well-known producer John Fryer, but many vocalists and musicians from 4AD (and non-4AD) groups such as Dead Can Dance, Cocteau Twins, Dif Juz, Colourbox, The Wolfgang Press, Cindytalk, Breathless and more were involved at various points in the project's lifespan

Mortal Coils EP. Smashback, teutonic kaboom. Mortal Coils EP. Data Trace. Cat: D-T001 Released: 3 March, 2008 Genre: Techno. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Some of their best-known pieces, however, are actually covers of songs by such neglected artists as Tim Buckley, Colin Newman and Chris Bell. This has perhaps been the act's finest legacy: pointing their listeners to Goth's many roots, tapped as they are into soil far afield of that infertile ground tread by gloomy art school dropouts disconsolate over having just missed the Punk bandwagon.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Killer Smashback 4:51
2 Killer [Cynthia Stern Mix] Smashback 6:18
3 Der Schpass 4:08
4 Peroxide Itch 5:08
5 Peroxide Itch [Lief Ryan Mix] 4:39


Smashback - Primary Artist