» » Tony Joe White - Hoodoo
Tony Joe White - Hoodoo mp3 download

Tony Joe White - Hoodoo mp3 download

Performer: Tony Joe White
Title: Hoodoo
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Country-Rock,Rock & Roll,Swamp Pop,Blues-Rock
Location: Church Street Studio, Franklin, TN
Duration: 45:27
Released: September 16, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1518 mb
Size FLAC version: 1115 mb
Size WMA version: 1819 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 873
Genre: Country

Tony Joe White - Hoodoo mp3 download

Tony Joe White The album was very popular, especially in Europe, where White toured with Eric Clapton and Joe Cocker. Making a bet on the overseas market, Tony released there and two following opus, "The Path Of A Decent Groove" and rhythm-and-blues "Lake Placid Blues"

Listen free to Tony Joe White – Hoodoo (The Gift, Holed Up and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2013 · 9 Songs. More By Tony Joe White.

Hoodoo ‎(LP, Album, 180 + CD, Album). Yep Roc Records, Swamp Records (5). YEP-2348. It's the album I've been holding my breath for, it's the album that should make him a household name.

Tony Joe White was the fourth album released by Tony Joe White, and the first he released for Warner Bros. It was produced by Peter Asher and recorded between December 1–12, 1970 at Sounds of Memphis Studio and Ardent Recording Studio, Memphis (engineered by Terry Manning). All tracks composed by Tony Joe White, except where indicated. Side one. "They Caught The Devil and Put Him in Jail in Eudora, Arkansas".

Hoodoo - Студийный альбом от Tony Joe White. Вышел 17 сентября 2013г. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 45:32. Std-Spider/Tony Joe (1970) Tony Joe White. 9 foot sack Tony Joe White Maison Folie Beaulieu Lomme 29 09 2013. Tony Joe White, Menutha. TONY JOE WHITE The Path Of A Decent Groove.

There's no mistaking Tony Joe White's signature swamp boogie. Patented in the late '60s, White has been working that same low-down blues grind ever since, taking a long sojourn from recording in the '80s before settling into a regular groove sometime around the time of the new millennium. Usually, these collections of new songs were on tiny labels - including his aptly named Swamp imprint - but 2013's Hoodoo appeared on Yep Roc and received an appropriately larger push than its recent predecessors.

Nom du groupe Tony Joe White. Nom de l'album Hoodoo. Date de parution 17 Septembre 2013. Labels Yep Roc Records. Style MusicalBlues Rock. Membres possèdant cet album1. 2. Holed Up. 3. Who You Gonna Hoodoo Now? 4. 9 Foot Sack. 5. Alligator, Mississippi.

Tony Joe White (July 23, 1943 – October 24, 2018), nicknamed the Swamp Fox, was an American singer-songwriter and guitarist, best known for his 1969 hit "Polk Salad Annie" and for "Rainy Night in Georgia", which he wrote but was first made popular by Brook Benton in 1970. He also wrote "Steamy Windows" and "Undercover Agent for the Blues", both hits for Tina Turner in 1989; those two songs came by way of Turner's producer at the time, Mark Knopfler, who was a friend of White

ARTIST: Tony Joe White. ALBUM, TITLE: Hoodoo. Release year, date: 2013. Country: USA. STYLE: Blues, Swamp Blues, Country Rock. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. Holed Up 03. Who You Gonna Hoodoo Now? 04. 9 Foot Sack 05. Alligator, Mississippi 06. The Flood 07. Storm Comin' 08. Gypsy Epilogue 09. Sweet Tooth.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Gift Ricky Ray Rector / Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 4:23
2 Holed Up Leann White / Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 4:44
3 Who You Gonna Hoodoo Now? Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 4:28
4 9 Foot Sack Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 5:54
5 Alligator, Mississippi Leann White / Tony Joe White / Carson Whitsett Tony Joe White 4:21
6 The Flood Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 7:30
7 Storm Comin' Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 4:26
8 Gypsy Epilogue Leann White / Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 5:04
9 Sweet Tooth Tony Joe White Tony Joe White 4:37


John Catchings - Cello
Eric Conn - Mastering
Steve Forrest - Bass
Anne Goetze - Photography
Ryan McFadden - Engineer, Mixing
Bryan Owings - Drums, Percussion
Ricky Ray Rector - Composer
Tyson Rogers - Organ, Piano
Brady Surface - Bass
N.C. Thurman - Keyboards, Organ
Michael Triplett - Layout
Jody White - Producer
Leann White - Composer
Tony Joe White - Composer, Guitar, Harmonica, Primary Artist, Vocals
Carson Whitsett - Composer