» » Cable - Northern Failures
Cable - Northern Failures mp3 download

Cable - Northern Failures mp3 download

Performer: Cable
Title: Northern Failures
Location: Austin Enterprises
Duration: 42:59
Released: August 14, 2001
Date of recording: September, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1248 mb
Size FLAC version: 1120 mb
Size WMA version: 1411 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 288
Genre: Pop Rock

Cable - Northern Failures mp3 download

Cable playing "Wings of Hope" and "The Big Rock" at their Northern Failures vinyl release show.

Northern Failures by CABLE, released 01 January 2001 1. Wings of Hope 2. The Big Rock 3. Climb The Cactus 4. Irish Tan 5. The City Dump 6. Black Leather Mustache 7. Fours & Whores 8. Happy Accidents 9. Whiskey Mountain Mantra 10. Homewrecker 11. Can't You Se. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Cable (5) ‎– Northern Failures. Label: Hydra Head Records ‎– HH666-56. Country: US. Released: 2001. Matrix, Runout: CC6630 WW. IDEMEDIA. COM NORTHERN FAILURES <43:08. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Release date: August 21st, 2001. Catalog ID: HH666-056. Identifiers: Matrix, Runout: CC6630 WW. Added by: TadGhostal. Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans. Added on: 2009-02-13 04:26:14. Last modified on: 2017-04-14 10:55:46.

Northern Failures is an album by Cable, released in 2001 by Hydra Head Records. The album was produced by Steve Austin of Today Is The Day, the first of three releases he would produce for the group, and the band's last record for Hydra Head Records. Can't You See" is Marshall Tucker Band cover Track listing.

Layout Concept, Primary Artist. Construction, Execution.

By: Cable (5) (2001, Rock). More albums from Cable (5): Gutter Queen by Cable (5). The Failed Convict by Cable (5). Variable Speed Drive by Cable (5). Never Trust A Gemini by Cable (5). View all albums . About.

Cable – Northern Failures. Cave In – Antenna, Planets of Old, White Silence. Cavity – Laid Insignificant. Clouds – We Are Above You. Coalesce – There is Nothing New Under the Sun. Converge – Petitioning the Empty Sky, When Forever Comes Crashing Citations. a b c d Doreian, Robyn (May 2009). Welcome to My World: Aaron Turner". Rock Sound (122): 40–41. Brandon, Stosuy (January 30, 2007). Isis Frontman Joins Black Metal Supergroup Twilight".

Cable is an American band formed in 1994 in Rockville, Connecticut. They combine a hardcore punk and emo aesthetic with a rhythmically complex, often discordant metal-influenced musical approach. Lineup changes and delays between recordings may have hindered their notoriety over the years. In 2001, the trio of Larsen, Romanowski, and Szalaj recorded Northern Failures, their last release for Hydra Head, as well as a new EP entitled Skyhorse Jams, issued by This Dark Reign Recordings in 2001. The group was back to a quartet lineup for this EP after the addition of second guitarist Ben Cowles. The band became active again after re-forming in 2/08. In mid-2008, Cable re-released the Variable Speed Drive record on Translation Loss Records. In 3/09, recorded a new album, The Failed Convict, with Joel Hamilton at Studio G in Brooklyn, NY.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Wings of Hope Cable 2:50
2 The Big Rock Cable 2:54
3 Climb the Cactus Cable 6:25
4 Irish Tan Cable 3:24
5 The City Dump Cable 2:34
6 Black Leather Mustache Cable 3:10
7 Fours and Whores Cable 1:59
8 Happy Accidents Cable 4:57
9 Whiskey Mountain Mantra Cable 4:19
10 Homewrecker Cable 5:13
11 Can't You See? Toy Caldwell Cable 5:14


Steve Austin - Engineer, Producer
Cable - Layout Concept, Primary Artist
Toy Caldwell - Composer
A. Turner - Construction, Execution