» » Original TV Soundtrack - Friday Night Lights, Vol. 2
Original TV Soundtrack - Friday Night Lights, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Original TV Soundtrack - Friday Night Lights, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Performer: Original TV Soundtrack
Title: Friday Night Lights, Vol. 2
Style: Soundtracks,TV Soundtracks
Location: Electromagnetic Radiation Recorders
Duration: 44:13
Released: May 18, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1980 mb
Size FLAC version: 1978 mb
Size WMA version: 1201 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 905
Genre: Screen

Original TV Soundtrack - Friday Night Lights, Vol. 2 mp3 download

All 13 songs featured in Friday Night Lights season 2 epsiode 13: Humble Pie, with scene descriptions.

Explosions in the Sky - An Ugly Fact Of Life from the Friday Night Lights Motion Picture Original Soundtrack. Enjoy this piece of beauty

Focusing on the music used in the show’s fourth season, the second volume of the Friday Night Lights soundtrack captures all of the drama and emotion that unfold in the sleepy town of Dillon, TX. More than just a collection of the incidental music used on the show, it seems like care was taken in assembling a collection of music from the series' more emotional moments, giving the soundtrack a feeling closer to a mixtape than a franchise cash grab.

Friday Night Lights Vol. 2 is the second soundtrack for the NBC television series Friday Night Lights, a program inspired by the film of the same name. It was released by Arrival Records/Scion Music Group and is distributed by Fontana Distribution. The soundtrack consists of 12 songs featured on the television show, Friday Night Lights. It was released digitally on May 4, 2010 with the CD release following on May 18, 2010. Percussion Gun" - White Rabbits. Sway" - Heartless Bastards.

Friday Night Lights is the soundtrack for the television series Friday Night Lights, a program inspired by the film of the same name.

All 147 songs featured in Friday Night Lights Season 2, listed by episode with scene descriptions.

Futurist Architecture. Furniture Design Ideas. 26 Absolutely Perfect "Thank You" Gifts For Every Situation. Try not to keep these for yourself. It was made of quality cotton in summer trend polka dots, two colors black and white. It gives fresh and new view of blouse designs. FilamentoKatKnit Shop.

Kill Bill: Vol. 1 (2003) on IMDb Top Rated Movies . . IMDb Original Series. Family Entertainment Guide. Celebs, Events & Photos.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Parenthood, Vol. 2 " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Parenthood, Vol. 2 Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Percussion Gun Matthew Clark / Alex Even / Jamie Levinson / Stephen Patterson / Gregory Roberts White Rabbits 3:09
2 Sway Erika Wennerstrom Heartless Bastards 5:54
3 Killed Myself When I Was Young A.A. Bondy / Ian Felice / Elizabeth Morris / Michael Morris / Sally Morris A.A. Bondy 3:50
4 Fire Michael Francis Flynn / Daniel Robin Layus Augustana 2:32
5 Something Good This Way Comes Jakob Dylan Jakob Dylan 3:38
6 I Know What I Am Marsden Band of Skulls 3:18
7 The Meanest Man In the World John Doe Nommensen John Doe 3:43
8 If It's the Beaches Timothy Seth Avett / The Avett Brothers The Avett Brothers 3:54
9 What You Hide The A.M. The A.M. 4:16
10 Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing Sufjan Stevens / Traditional Sufjan Stevens 4:41
11 This is the Thing Fin Greenall / G. Whittaker Fink 4:32
12 Friday Night Lights Theme Bennett Salvay / W.G. Snuffy Walden W.G. Snuffy Walden 0:46


The A.M. - Composer, Primary Artist
Sarah Aubrey - Executive Producer
Augustana - Primary Artist
The Avett Brothers - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Timothy Seth Avett - Composer
Band of Skulls - Primary Artist
Peter Berg - Executive Producer
A.A. Bondy - Composer, Primary Artist
Matthew Clark - Composer
John Doe - Primary Artist
Jakob Dylan - Composer, Primary Artist
Alex Even - Composer
Ian Felice - Composer
Fink - Primary Artist
Michael Francis Flynn - Composer
Brian Grazer - Executive Producer
Fin Greenall - Composer
Heartless Bastards - Primary Artist
Dean Hendler - Photography
Shelli Hill - Soundtrack Executive Producer
Jason Katims - Executive Producer, Liner Notes
Daniel Robin Layus - Composer
Jamie Levinson - Composer
Marsden - Composer
Jonathan McHugh - Soundtrack Producer
Jonathan Miller - Soundtrack Producer
Akiko Moritake - Soundtrack Coordination, Soundtrack Music Clearance
Elizabeth Morris - Composer
Michael Morris - Composer
Sally Morris - Composer
David Nevins - Executive Producer
John Doe Nommensen - Composer
Jonathan Platt - Soundtrack Producer
Rick Rand - Soundtrack Executive Producer
Van Redin - Photography
Jeffrey Reiners - Executive Producer
Liza Richardson - Soundtrack Producer
Gregory Roberts - Composer
Bennett Salvay - Composer
Virginia Sherwood - Photography
Mark Spier - Soundtrack Executive Producer
Brenda Spivack - Package Art Direction, Package Design
Stephen Patterson - Composer
Sufjan Stevens - Composer, Primary Artist
Traditional - Composer
Erin Underhill - Soundtrack Executive Producer
Brad Vance - Mastering
W.G. Snuffy Walden - Composer, Primary Artist
Erika Wennerstrom - Composer
White Rabbits - Primary Artist
G. Whittaker - Composer
Doug Williams - Engineer