» » Paul Kelly - Nothing But a Dream
Paul Kelly - Nothing But a Dream mp3 download

Paul Kelly - Nothing But a Dream mp3 download

Performer: Paul Kelly
Title: Nothing But a Dream
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Location: Balfour Street, London, England
Duration: 41:43
Released: August 14, 2001
Date of recording: December, 2000 - April, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1936 mb
Size FLAC version: 1318 mb
Size WMA version: 1713 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 392
Genre: Pop Rock

Paul Kelly - Nothing But a Dream mp3 download

MOLOTOV created Piano Sheet for PAUL KELLY - NOTHING BUT A DREAM 15. Use our interactive tool to Transpose, change BPM and read our guide to play this song as a pro.

nothing but a dream is a studio album recorded by Australian singer-songwriter, Paul Kelly. It was released on 13 August 2001 via EMI Records, which peaked at No. 7 on the ARIA Albums Chart and No. 46 on the Official New Zealand Music Chart. It was also released in the United States on Cooking Vinyl and included four tracks from Kelly's earlier extended play, Roll on Summer (2000)

EMI Australia released Kelly’s latest disc. othing But A Dream, last June. Cooking Vinyl has picked it up for distribution here, and they’ve added four tunes that appeared on an Australian EP, Roll On Summer. The disc opens quietly. Kelly fingerpicks the opening chords on acoustic guitar while guitarist Spencer Jones plays a simple melody line

Paul Kelly, James Ledger, Genevieve Lacey, ANAM Musicians.

Words And Music is an album recorded by Paul Kelly and originally released in 1998. It was released on Mushroom Records in Australia and Vanguard Records in the United States. The US release include one additional track, "How to Make Gravy", which was released as a separate Extended Play prior to the release of Words and Music in Australia and was nominated as 'Song of the Year' at the 1997 Australian Record Industry Association (ARIA) Awards.

On this album, the songs speak of a certain longing and asking for redemption, but are dominantly roots pop arrangements. Change Your Mind" resembles Mark Knopfler's subtlety over a sparse, ambient background. When the backbeats take over, though, and strangle a song such as "Just About to Break," it leaves a lot, if anything, to be desired. Love Is the Law" goes into David Bowie synth-heavy pop territory, but it also doesn't bode well

nothing but a dream is an album recorded by Paul Kelly and originally released in 2001. It was released on EMI Records in Australia. It was subsequently released in the United States on Cooking Vinyl and included four tracks from Kelly's earlier EP, Roll on Summer. All tracks written by Paul Kelly, except where noted. If I Could Start Today Again" – 2:51. Change Your Mind" – 4:17. Midnight Rain" (Paul Kelly, Wendy Matthews) – 4:50. Close My Eyes" – 4:51. Somewhere in the City" – 3:16.

You can get here The Best of Paul Kelly Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Paul Kelly Nothing But A Dream. Paul Kelly Stolen Apples. Paul Kelly Songs From the South: Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits. Paul Kelly Ways & Means. Paul Kelly Wanted Man. Paul Kelly Words and Music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 If I Could Start Today Again Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 2:51
2 Change Your Mind Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 4:17
3 Midnight Rain Paul Kelly / Wendy Matthews Paul Kelly 4:50
4 I Close My Eyes and Think of You Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 4:51
5 Somewhere in the City Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 3:16
6 Just About to Break Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 3:47
7 Love Is the Law Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 4:51
8 The Pretty Place Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 2:46
9 I Wasted Time Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 2:47
10 Would You Be My Firend? Gerry Hale / Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 2:59
11 Smoke Under the Bridge Paul Kelly Paul Kelly 4:28


Don Bartley - Mastering
Linda Bull - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Vika Bull - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Hugh Counsell - Assistant Engineer
Renée Geyer - Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Billie Godfrey - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Steve Hadley - Bass, Fiddle, Vocal Harmony
Gerry Hale - Composer
Mick Harvey - Bass, Drums, Guest Artist, Guitar (Electric), Organ, Producer
Bruce Haymes - Keyboards, Organ, Vocal Harmony
Spencer P. Jones - Guitar (Electric), Vocal Harmony
Paul Kelly - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Paul "PK" Kelly - Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
Peter Luscombe - Drums
Wendy Matthews - Composer
Shane O'Mara - Guitar (Electric)
Martin Philbey - Photography
Adam Rhodes - Engineer
Dave Ruffy - Drums, Percussion
Bic Runga - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
James Sanger - Producer, Programming, Sound Design
Mark Wallis - Producer