» » Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile
Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile mp3 download

Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile mp3 download

Performer: Marc Beacco
Title: The Crocodile Smile
Duration: 42:45
Released: 1991
Size MP3 version: 1649 mb
Size FLAC version: 1971 mb
Size WMA version: 1107 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 492
Genre: Vocal

Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile mp3 download

1991 CD The Crocodile smile de Marc Beacco.

Smile Crocodile Photobooths, Adelaide, South Australia.

Crocodile Smile - Diamond Duke Band. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

3. Tokotto Ko Barillo. Bass – Dominik Bertram Drums – Manu Katche. The Crocodile Smile ‎(CD, Album).

Marc Beacco's The Crocodile Smile is such a rarity; the singer scats his way through this 1991 release. The CD contains no instrumentals, but it doesn't contain any lyrics either. Beacco's scatting, however, isn't scatting of the straight-ahead variety. This isn't a hard bop or post-bop album à la Eddie Jefferson, Jon Hendricks, or Joe Williams; instead, Beacco offers a fresh-sounding blend of jazz, funk, and world music. Beacco improvises - he definitely has a jazz mentality - but he isn't a retro bopper who is stuck in 1955 or even 1965

The Crocodile Smile has been added to your Cart.

Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile MP3 version RAR archive. 1758 downloads at 23 mb/s. Marc Beacco - The Crocodile Smile FLAC RAR archive. 1771 downloads at 31 mb/s. A Dirty Dance With Jaco.

Crocodiles is the debut album by the English post-punk band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 18 July 1980 in the United Kingdom and on 17 December 1980 in the United States. The album reached number 17 on the UK Albums Chart. Pictures on My Wall" and "Rescue" had previously been released as singles. Recorded at Eden Studios in London and at Rockfield Studios near Monmouth, Crocodiles was produced by Bill Drummond and David Balfe, while Ian Broudie had already produced the single "Rescue"

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Dirty Dance with Jaco Marc Beacco
2 The Crocodile Smile Marc Beacco
3 Tokotto Ko Barillo Marc Beacco
4 Funeral for a Flower Marc Beacco
5 Papouchki Mamouchki Marc Beacco
6 Slow Train to Chihuahua Marc Beacco
7 Steamboat Lullaby Marc Beacco
8 Boggio Van Gogh Marc Beacco


Marc Beacco - Primary Artist