» » Phantomime - The Heist
Phantomime - The Heist mp3 download

Phantomime - The Heist mp3 download

Performer: Phantomime
Title: The Heist
Location: "Studio A" At Hoot/Wisdom Recordings LLC
Duration: 21:50
Size MP3 version: 1297 mb
Size FLAC version: 1343 mb
Size WMA version: 1196 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 591
Genre: Pop Rock

Phantomime - The Heist mp3 download

Listen free to Phantomime – The Heist EP (Masquerade, Invisible Hand and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Phantomime's first single of their EP "The Heist". The Heist EP. Лицензиар. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Hoot, Wisdom Recordings LLC"); UMPG Publishing.

The Heist is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. It was released on October 9, 2012, by Macklemore LLC, distributed under the Alternative Distribution Alliance. The album was independently self-produced, self-recorded and self-released by the duo, with no mainstream promotion or support. After the album's release, the duo hired Warner Music Group's radio promotion department to help the push with their singles for a small percentage of the sales.

Phantomime's official KickStarter campaign for our upcoming release "The Heist" EP. 6 brand new spanking songs. Estimated delivery May 2013. Ships to Only United States. Shipping destination.

The Heist EP. Phantomime. Exclusive Prime pricing.

com: Invisible Hand: Phantomime: MP3 Downloads. com: The Heist: Autumnist: MP3 Downloads.

The Heist (2012) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Heist (2012).

Invisible Hand (Red Album). Compowlation, Vol. 3: Double Album 2013. Singles & EPs. See All.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Masquerade Ricardo Cruz / Phantomime Phantomime 2:49
2 Invisible Hand Ricardo Cruz / Phantomime Phantomime 2:57
3 The Chauffeur Ricardo Cruz / Phantomime Phantomime 3:22
4 Vanity Affair Ricardo Cruz Phantomime 4:14
5 Laodicea Ricardo Cruz Phantomime 4:15
6 Pail & Shovel Ricardo Cruz Phantomime 4:13


Matt Baltrucki - Mixing
Adrian Beuses - Design, Keyboards, Layout
Andres Beuses - Drums, Engineer, Percussion
Mike Couzzi - Mastering
Ricardo Cruz - Composer, Vocals
Miguel Galindo - Bass
Jack Hernandez - Vibraphone
Phantomime - Composer, Primary Artist
Tiana Raechelle - Vocals
Alejandro Sanchez-Samper - Producer
Kevin Stewart - Guitars
Pat Ward - Engineer