» » Pete Sears - The Long Haul
Pete Sears - The Long Haul mp3 download

Pete Sears - The Long Haul mp3 download

Performer: Pete Sears
Title: The Long Haul
Location: Bayview Studios, Richmond, CA
Duration: 01:12:19
Released: June 26, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1809 mb
Size FLAC version: 1859 mb
Size WMA version: 1349 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 964
Genre: Pop Rock

Pete Sears - The Long Haul mp3 download

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

from The Long Haul by Pete Pascoe. Streaming + Download. The latest solo album from the My Morning Jacket frontman blends classic rock groove with ragged-edged production. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 25, 2018. County Seat by Will Stewart.

The Long Haul album cover was made up by artist Colin Birdseye. He used a real English train station from his home town (he’s also English) that looks a lot like my old station at Bromley South. He photo shopped me into the cover on both sides of the rail. nd also added me flying my old Stampe open cock-pit bi-plane in the top left side corner. The inside cover art was from a painting by artist Willard Dixon who kindly let me use it for the album. Although Willard Dixon is a world renowned artist, he is also a fine Jazz musician, and plays Soprano Sax on the track Shady Lane

Country Rock The Wynntown Marshals. 队列表 Country Rock The Wynntown Marshals The Long Haul. Band Name The Wynntown Marshals. Album Name The Long Haul.

Release group by Pete Sears. Release group information.

Released: June 26, 2001. 12 Long Years and No Parole.

To The Top. Contribute to Pete Sears. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Sort By: Alphabetically Used Price Popularity Release Date. Pete Sears ~ Watchfire Pete Sears ~ Long Haul. Notify Me. Sears/Pete ~ Watchfire.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Brother John Jeannette Sears / Pete Sears Pete Sears 3:08
2 Fair to Even Odds Robert Hunter / Pete Sears Pete Sears 4:55
3 Elizabeth John Lee Hooker / Pete Sears Pete Sears 7:14
4 Old Friends Pete Sears Pete Sears 6:11
5 Darien Robert Hunter / Pete Sears Pete Sears 4:26
6 Mississippi Francis Clay / Pete Sears Pete Sears 7:36
7 Marin County Blues Jeannette Sears / Pete Sears Pete Sears 2:03
8 Meadway Rag Pete Sears Pete Sears 3:07
9 Sweet Definition Wavy Gravy / Pete Sears Pete Sears 4:17
10 12 Long Years and No Parole Jeannette Sears / Pete Sears Pete Sears 5:33
11 Shady Lane Pete Sears Pete Sears 5:49
12 Chiapas (Interlude) Pete Sears Pete Sears 1:22
13 Dance With the Past Jeannette Sears / Pete Sears Pete Sears 3:49
14 Border Crossing (Interlude) Pete Sears Pete Sears 1:46
15 Spitfire Pete Sears Pete Sears 4:05
16 Dance With the Past Pete Sears Pete Sears 4:01
17 Till We Meet Again (Interlude) Pete Sears Pete Sears 1:00
18 A Light Rain of Grace Jeannette Sears / Pete Sears Pete Sears 1:57


Chris Andersen - Engineer
Clint Baker - Tuba
Pete Carlson - Engineer
Ralph Carney - Clarinet
Ernest Carter - Drums
Jack Casady - Balalaika, Engineer
Francis Clay - Composer, Voices
Jerry Cortez - Guitar
Maurice Cridlin - Bass
Howard Danchik - Engineer
Parker du Lany - Technician
Michael Falzarano - Guitar, Mandolin
Nick Gravenites - Guitar
David Grisman - Mandolin
Alvin Youngblood Hart - Guitar (Rhythm)
Levon Helm - Harmonica, Mandolin
John Lee Hooker - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Robert Hunter - Composer
Jorma Kaukonen - Guitar
Steve Kimock - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Slide Guitar
Rich Kirch - Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Shana Morrison - Vocals
Maria Muldaur - Vocals
Charlie Musselwhite - Harmonica
Mark Naftalin - Organ (Hammond)
Henry Oden - Bass (Upright)
Davey Pattison - Vocals
Don Pearson - Engineer
Ron Perry - Bass
Peter Rowan - Guitar
Jimmy Sanchez - Drums
Jeannette Sears - Composer
Pete Sears - Accordion, Composer, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Mixing, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Piano (Electric), Primary Artist, Producer
Mal Sharpe - Trombone
Gabriel Shepard - Engineer
Paul Stubblebine - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Bobby Vega - Bass
Wavy Gravy - Composer